Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
597件の評価
200件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

KA
2016年11月17日

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA
2020年6月25日

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher: 26 - 50 / 199 レビュー

by Odeth G

2021年10月26日

I​ learned so much from this course and i am able to apply this in class room with my students, and it improved me a lot,i feel i become a better teacher to my students and my co-workers i would highly recommend this course, its worth taking.

by FRANCISCO D L A

2018年1月7日

Excelente o curso, o material e as aulas superarão as expectativas, mas o certificado deveria ter carga horária. Para mim foi muito bom ter acesso a tal curso mas não contribuirá como um curso de aperfeiçoamento por não ter carga horária.

by Mai-Wah C

2020年5月24日

I really love this series of teaching course. It is insightful, yet presented in a very simple way. It gave you enough materials to learn, and more if you want to drill down further. Thank you for putting this series online.

by Manik C P

2017年11月5日

This course is part of a specialization which every teacher should complete. This provides comprehensive information necessary for every teacher. Thanks Commonwealth Education Trust for bringing out this course.

by Urva a

2020年6月26日

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

by xochitl c

2020年3月30日

El tiempo invertido en éste curso es de lo mejor, podemos darnos cuenta de muchos errores que podemos cometer al dar clases, aprendimos cómo mejorar como persona y como maestro.

by JeaNMaRC S

2017年10月31日

Very interesting and a good way to reflect on what I have done over the past 14 years working at the Montessori British School. It opens your eyes to new possibilities.

by NEHA J

2020年8月16日

Amazing course for teachers. It helped me a lot in understanding more about being a teacher and how I can grow and develop, understand my students and classroom.

by David E P D L

2018年1月30日

Good course. It really helped me to realize different elements about foundations of teaching I didn't know since I had no formal degrees in education before.

by oyunbileg

2019年5月18日

Take a moment to reflect on your hard work and enjoy your completion of Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher. You’ve earned it. I am happy.

by Tiffany R C T

2017年11月19日

This course has taught me how to be a better teacher and how to be more flexible as a teacher with my students according to my students learning ability.

by Nuhman M

2020年8月16日

The course gives lot of insights for one choose teaching as a profession. It will definitly help the educators to grow personally and professionally.

by Ryan A

2020年7月15日

An excellent course which will have you engage in greater reflection around your role as a teacher and the relationship between teacher and student.

by Chitra.s

2020年10月20日

It was a great experience and learning. Thank you for your efforts. As a teacher I could able to learn so many things with different perspectives.

by Lavanya N

2020年5月4日

This course was really helpful with reading materials and videos . It covered all that is required for being an effective teacher , thank you !

by Haitham C

2021年9月12日

G​reat course, well established, very useful and scientific, power points are a great help , will use and develop a lot in my teachings

by Noemi R M

2017年2月22日

Me gustó mucho, es muy interesante y me ayudó mucho. Desearía que se realizaran nuevamente los vídeos con una mejor calidad de sonido.

by Mark M

2016年6月25日

Interesting material with local perspective. Could relate as an ex South African. I always looked forward to hearing the next lecture.

by Laura H

2021年12月13日

It brings a lot of ideas that were not taught years ago during teacher training and added a cross cultural/national perspective also.

by Prof. D P S

2021年1月28日

Excellent learnings and perceptions have been studied and refreshed at my age, Great knowledge sharing from Prof. Dennis Francis.

by DIKSHA V

2020年9月1日

I absolutely loved taking this course. It was a wonderful experience. I learned a lot about positive teaching-learning practices.

by clare m g

2021年2月26日

the course was very informative for me and has prepared me for what i should expect as i begin my journey on becaming a teacher.

by Adriana M C

2020年4月4日

This course helped me to know how to reach my students. It was very useful since I was frustrated with my teaching techniques.

by Marta S F

2021年10月30日

It has been a very inteesting course. I have really enjoyed it, I recomment you to take it if you are interested in teaching.

by Jie R F

2020年11月22日

Thank you giving the opportunity to learn about teaching and what are the challenges we will pass through as an educator.