Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
708件の評価

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

KA

2016年11月17日

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA

2020年6月25日

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher: 51 - 75 / 234 レビュー

by Mark M

2016年6月25日

Interesting material with local perspective. Could relate as an ex South African. I always looked forward to hearing the next lecture.

by Laura H

2021年12月13日

It brings a lot of ideas that were not taught years ago during teacher training and added a cross cultural/national perspective also.

by Prof. D P S

2021年1月28日

Excellent learnings and perceptions have been studied and refreshed at my age, Great knowledge sharing from Prof. Dennis Francis.

by DIKSHA V

2020年9月1日

I absolutely loved taking this course. It was a wonderful experience. I learned a lot about positive teaching-learning practices.

by clare m g

2021年2月26日

the course was very informative for me and has prepared me for what i should expect as i begin my journey on becaming a teacher.

by Adriana M C

2020年4月4日

This course helped me to know how to reach my students. It was very useful since I was frustrated with my teaching techniques.

by Marta S F

2021年10月30日

It has been a very inteesting course. I have really enjoyed it, I recomment you to take it if you are interested in teaching.

by Jie R F

2020年11月22日

Thank you giving the opportunity to learn about teaching and what are the challenges we will pass through as an educator.

by hariz s

2020年11月16日

Good to know more about yourself as a teacher and what should you do before, when and after engaging with your student

by Wan H G

2017年11月11日

This course is so amazing. It helps me think more in my teaching career. Thanks to the teachers and learning partners!

by Razia R R

2022年7月29日

This course was awesome! Brilliant! I enjoyed it so much! I told all my co-workers at school about it! I love it!

by Sergio A M M

2022年2月3日

E​s un curso excelente, con el cual puedes contribuir aún más a tú desarrollo personal y profesional como docente

by Emily P

2021年12月6日

Very well and patient explained. They give you lots of topics to think about and tips for improving yourself.

by Chelsea D P

2016年2月28日

So far, very interesting course. Love the format, discussion forums and materials related to being a Teacher.

by Ruth C

2022年6月4日

I really liked the balance of quizzes and writing assignments. Learning the material is fun and challenging.

by Sebastián C

2020年9月12日

Me gusto bastante el curso ya que me hizo reflexionar y pensar muchas cosas que no les di mucha importancia.

by jane y

2018年10月29日

I really love this course and it inspires me how to be a good teacher. I really appreciate the instructors.

by Susan D

2016年6月11日

This course helped me explore what being a teacher really is and how to discover my philosophy of teaching.

by Miguel I D C

2019年3月31日

Reflections about the way I teach and how my students learn, are very important facts that let me improve!

by Dawn J D

2015年12月29日

Really great course! Really delves into the methodology behind effective teaching in a global classroom.

by Marie-Louise J

2021年9月3日

I enjoyed learning from this course and it helped me to reflect on some of my experiences as a teacher

by ANJALI S

2020年9月8日

I'm really thankful to corsera for giving us the chance to improve nd train us for being a teacher.🙂

by Fareba A

2022年6月9日

G​reat course for people who wants to know about teaching and what a great teacher needs to do.

by Ritik P

2021年3月18日

It's a good course and helped me improve my thoughts in many ways, i'd recommend this course:')

by Karilyn Z

2021年5月16日

Great course! You can really learn and question your ways of teachings. I loved it thank you!