Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
595件の評価
200件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

KA
2016年11月17日

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA
2020年6月25日

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher: 51 - 75 / 199 レビュー

by Wan H G

2017年11月11日

This course is so amazing. It helps me think more in my teaching career. Thanks to the teachers and learning partners!

by Emily P

2021年12月6日

Very well and patient explained. They give you lots of topics to think about and tips for improving yourself.

by Chelsea D P

2016年2月28日

So far, very interesting course. Love the format, discussion forums and materials related to being a Teacher.

by Sebastián C

2020年9月12日

Me gusto bastante el curso ya que me hizo reflexionar y pensar muchas cosas que no les di mucha importancia.

by jane y

2018年10月29日

I really love this course and it inspires me how to be a good teacher. I really appreciate the instructors.

by Susan D

2016年6月11日

This course helped me explore what being a teacher really is and how to discover my philosophy of teaching.

by Miguel I D C

2019年3月31日

Reflections about the way I teach and how my students learn, are very important facts that let me improve!

by Dawn J D

2015年12月29日

Really great course! Really delves into the methodology behind effective teaching in a global classroom.

by Marie-Louise J

2021年9月3日

I enjoyed learning from this course and it helped me to reflect on some of my experiences as a teacher

by ANJALI S

2020年9月8日

I'm really thankful to corsera for giving us the chance to improve nd train us for being a teacher.🙂

by Ritik P

2021年3月18日

It's a good course and helped me improve my thoughts in many ways, i'd recommend this course:')

by Karilyn Z

2021年5月16日

Great course! You can really learn and question your ways of teachings. I loved it thank you!

by George C M

2016年2月26日

Challenge but very worthwhile to refocus on what creates a good learning environment.

by PRATHAMESH U I

2020年5月17日

All contents are good. A person can have self realization of few teaching Technics.

by patrick g

2021年8月22日

Excellent help for teaching and learning. It will help one to be a better teacher.

by Tommy X

2017年5月24日

I think this is a great course and an amazing follow up to the first in the series.

by PREETI Y

2020年8月31日

I learnt how to behave as a teacher .All thanks to this course I enjoyed it a lot

by MMARGARITH S

2020年8月2日

The content is great but the quality of audio in the video is not that clear.

by Raheema T

2020年5月30日

The best course of teacher education, if you're new in the field of teaching.

by Derby A

2021年12月21日

I am excited and grateful for the opportunity for lectures for the course

by Daniella O

2020年12月29日

Brilliant introduction to teaching. Very thought provoking and energizing.

by Rosilene A

2016年10月28日

Very important course to those who want to improve their teaching skills.

by Naresh K M

2020年5月23日

This course is very interesting and every teacher should do this course.

by Nicolás D O S

2020年6月30日

Excellent course. Thank you professors Dennis Francis and John MacBeath

by Mithilesh K T

2016年2月15日

The course is to feel the difference after getting through the course.