Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
4,793件の評価
1,347件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

人気のレビュー

MA
2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD
2020年8月19日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

フィルター:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals: 76 - 100 / 1,360 レビュー

by Denis K

2021年10月2日

Being already programmer, I never really used C - only the frontend stack. But I want to use the WebAssembly and decided to learn C & C++. It was a pleasure to pass this course, of course I am about to finish the serie or them.

by Magdalena R

2021年2月24日

I learned a lot in this class - I was using this to brush-up on C for work, and it was very helpful. Just simple enough to be encouraged, just difficult enough to set up understanding for concepts, and make you really learn.

by Rajni K S

2021年6月16日

The course has helped me in gaining knowledge in C language and problem solving. Now I am much confident in basic C.

Mr. Ira Pohl has been a great instructor and I want to thank him for sharing wonderful knowledge with us

by DUDEKULA S

2020年12月16日

A perfect course for beginners and those new to programming. The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments and quiz allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it !

by Chua C T

2020年5月16日

Prof Pohl took the time to explain each and every step of C code to help beginners like myself tread water easier. His book on "A book on C: Programming with C" is a good resource to look up when in doubt. Thank you!!

by Aditya R S

2020年12月16日

Thank you!! This course helped me in knowing the basic fundamentals of C language. I was a begineer in coding when I joined this course, but now I am being able to solve most of the problems. Thanks, Coursera.!!!!

by Anurag G

2021年3月17日

First of all thanks to Coursera for providing me financial aid on this course.

This is a very good course for beginners, all basic concepts are made to understand easily. Very helpful for starting C programming.

by Миннуллина Р Р

2020年4月28日

Explanations are understandable,

the lecturer explained the material with examples and inspired to start coding after each lecture. I feel that now I can start programming and learn much more difficult things

by Pratyush

2020年8月25日

this course was very helpful for me and I have learned many this from this program. This course had led to increase in my understanding and skills of C language which will be very useful for me in the future

by 19dcs040@charusat.edu.in

2020年9月6日

good course i am currently in second year of computer science i already completed the c language but this course revise some of my key concepts thank you sir ira pohl lots of respect and good wishes

by Piyas A

2020年9月15日

Thank you for online course,It is really helpful.I have learnt very nicely.Thank you to my all respected teachers and Peer grade too and this Coursera course to give this opportunity to me.

by Kirill D S

2021年2月7日

The course is wonderfully designed for Users that are starting to learn how to code or in need of relearning, the course is straight forward and all detailed are explained thoroughly.

by st43r

2020年10月5日

Such cool course and especially professor's explanations!!! Thank you so much, University of California, Santa Cruz. I really appreciate your work on this course; it helped me so much

by Nixon P

2020年10月5日

The professor who teaches the course explains the concept very effectively . I refurbished my knowledge of c again , and i feel i learned something more from this course about C.

by RITIK C

2020年8月31日

The course is great , and it's cover all the basic of C language .Without coursera I can't get knowledge from the world best teacher , Thank you Coursera and also the instructor.

by Vedang S

2020年7月21日

If someone want to begin with learning C language then this course is best suited for them as it easy to learn and the method of teaching of Dr, Pohl are the best and simplest.

by saisrikar r

2020年5月28日

I have learnt many topics in this course. This course had made me taste the flavour of C language and programming. The lectures which were given by Pohl sir were outstanding.

by Lütfi M K

2020年9月18日

You can learn details from this course. Ira Pohl is a good teacher and like how he said, this course is for everyone. I will continue with other courses of Ira Pohl as well.

by AyeshaImam

2020年4月6日

It is a very nice course but laymen might not be able to understand this at first. Still, it is a beginner level course to start your programming skills with detailed basics

by Leonardo B

2020年8月27日

Very good course, it's a nice way to be guided through the foundation of programming with C and getting exposure with the assignments. You might have a lot of fun learning!

by Karan A

2020年4月28日

Rarely does a professor does such a good job at diving into the details and imparting knowledge. Highly recommended if you're absolutely new to programming fundamentals.

by Sai R G

2020年5月24日

I am very thankful to course era, i learned everything with an ease. The idea of grading the assignments and quizzes was really fantastic. A big thanks to this platform

by Abhishek G

2020年9月5日

Very good course for those students who wants to learn basics of C language. The course contains very good assignments and quiz for better understanding to the topics.

by Khushi s

2021年12月10日

This course was really helpful for me to gain the knowledge in the domains of basic programming and C programming. A beginner should definitely go for the course.

by Shivanshu U

2021年1月30日

Really, I am enjoying the classes with my all enthusiasm. Sir, Ira Pohl is the perfect teacher and guide for students. I enjoy whole the session. Thanks for this.