Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
4,793件の評価
1,347件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

人気のレビュー

MA
2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD
2020年8月19日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

フィルター:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals: 151 - 175 / 1,360 レビュー

by Jason T

2021年10月6日

Thank you so much, I've learned a lot about c programming from this course. This is the best course ever :)

by 515_Aviral M

2020年10月18日

It was great completing this course. A recommended course for all starters in C Programming .Fully enjoyed.

by Aswin P

2020年8月30日

C for Everyone is very helpful course to the beginners.Everything is explained in detail.Thanks to Coursera

by Samarth A

2020年5月12日

This is a very smooth and valuable course for me . I learn many things from this platform .

Thanks coursera

by Raktim R F

2020年9月29日

A really good experience gained with the programming language C.

Will be looking forward to going further.

by Monish B

2020年7月18日

thanks for your efforts !!!!!!!! but a request plz write the notes with proper words and clear alphabets

by Vinod K

2020年5月3日

Very flexible course to get the all fundamental concepts in C cleared.and the instructor was very nice.

by Kyle L

2021年3月3日

Easy and friendly to freshman.The content is fundamental and creative.I really appreciate this course.

by KARRI V S U D 1

2020年11月24日

REALLY SUPERB AND ENJOYED THROUGHOUT EVVRY CLASS THEY TAUGHT AND ASSIGNMENTS GIVEN. THANKS TO COURSERA

by Yurii S

2020年6月17日

Very good course. But I would still extend it with more information, more examples and more exercises.

by Anshuman S

2021年9月20日

The course is structured properly and the contents are described in the easiest way possible. Thanks!

by Ankur s

2021年9月15日

Beginners must watch this course and also for those who boost the idea in c can also watch the course

by anand s

2021年4月16日

I have learnt so many things from this course. Thanks to Professor Iran Pohl and Thanks to coursera.

by Abu S M A

2020年12月27日

Dr. Pohl is a great teacher! I would love to have more practice problems included in the coursework.

by Christo

2021年7月24日

A very good course for beginners in programming. video lectures and quizes are all very interesting

by Mahamuda K

2020年7月27日

Excellent teaching method. I fill so happy.

Thanks Coursera.

many many thanks Instructor's Ira Pohl.

by Stanislav D

2020年7月10日

The lector is great, provides very important concepts in nice, elegant, and easy to understand way!

by Chloe F

2021年9月5日

v​ery educational and definitely teaches the fundamental skills you need to be a good C progammer!

by 56. D S

2020年7月31日

It was really fun learning this course. Everything is just well explained and taught to implement.

by Venkat V

2021年9月30日

Awesome learing and doubt are clarified , happy to learn now am able to bulid projects on c easy.

by Navya G

2020年7月19日

Thank you so much sir , I am very excited..

This coursera is very helpful for me thanks again🙂🙂

by KALPESH K

2020年12月15日

Nice course and teacher too, covers all the basics which help to understand the c, c++ language.

by Ruman K

2021年1月26日

i have learned very basic things and every important things about c language with easy language

by prit p

2020年8月20日

it was really a amazing experience to learn the c language with coursera.

thank you coursera !!!

by Jules I

2020年6月1日

interesting course

I learned something from the expert even though I had already knowledge of C