Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,205件の評価
656件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course 1 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Perform sentiment analysis of tweets using logistic regression and then naïve Bayes, b) Use vector space models to discover relationships between words and use PCA to reduce the dimensionality of the vector space and visualize those relationships, and c) Write a simple English to French translation algorithm using pre-computed word embeddings and locality-sensitive hashing to relate words via approximate k-nearest neighbor search. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

人気のレビュー

MN
2021年5月24日

Great Course,\n\nVery few courses where Algorithms like Knn, Logistic Regression, Naives Baye are implemented right from Scratch . and also it gives you thorough understanding of numpy and matplot.lib

SK
2020年7月17日

One of the best introductions to the fundamentals of NLP. It's not just deep learning, fundamentals are really important to know how things evolved over time. Literally the best NLP introduction ever.

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces: 151 - 175 / 667 レビュー

by Ming L

2020年7月16日

Strongly recommended, I felt like still not enough after just 4 weeks learning.

Look forward to see more courses from you, really appreciate.

by Shashank Y

2020年9月6日

Good course but I felt it a bit boring towards the end. Maybe week 4 can be divided into 2 modules to that students don't feel overloaded

by Jie N

2020年7月27日

I love the course learning a lot. see my notes: http://sunshinejie.com/natural-language-processing-with-classification-and-vector-spaces/

by Theodoros D

2020年10月19日

Very insightful course. It helped me understand the concepts and the assignments are very helpful to further understand these concepts.

by borun d

2020年8月11日

I liked the course very much.. Although assignment was quite hard to me, I took the challenge and achieve the goal. Thanks to the Team.

by Foutse Y

2020年10月2日

The organisation of the course was very good. Each concepts that was presented was presented in a good order that eased understanding.

by Aditya J

2020年7月29日

woww, what a great start , but I guess you guys should add lectures on word embeddings too, otherwise for starters it's very difficult

by Xiaonuo G

2021年1月2日

Fun, informative, and just the right amount of work. If you'd like to brush up on the fundamentals, this is the course to dive into.

by Divyanshu S

2020年6月25日

A good course designed for NLP enthusiasts... Highly recommend this course, if you are starting NLP for your projects at work/home.

by Bharathi k N

2020年8月31日

The course is excellent and instructors are amazing. Loved this course and thank you so much for providing us this amazing course.

by Bharadwaj A

2020年7月20日

Very nicely done. Thanks.

Would be nice if we had a way to debug our code with your examples (when you grade and point out errors).

by Ravi G

2020年8月21日

Excellent course with very fundamental concepts taught in an intuitive and simple way. Loved the spiderman reference the most. ;p

by Michael M

2020年7月25日

A gentle guide to the intricacies of NLP. Lean underling concepts and begin to get ideas on how they are implemented in python.

by CLAUDIA R R

2021年2月15日

Great course! The activities are well thought. They can be hard but once you figure them out, it's everything you need to know!

by Rahul K

2020年7月27日

One of the best NLP courses available. Includes both theory and practical implementation. Assignments are very well structured.

by Chris V

2021年2月6日

Easy to follow. The assignments had better flow than the Machine Learning course. I like using numpy better than matlab, too.

by Ssemambya O

2020年9月20日

The course is well explained and Understandable. It's the best choice for anyone starting out in Natural Language Processing.

by Leonardo G C

2020年8月20日

Excelent lectures, ideal for people who wants to learn NLP from the basics. The coding assignments were very well structured.

by Andrei N

2020年7月11日

A thoughtfully structured course that leads through fundamental approaches and methods in NLP developing a deeper intuition.

by Faisal R

2021年9月23日

I learned many new tecnhiques from this course, this course is very percisely explain with practically lab implementation.

by Matheus S

2021年3月1日

I love the pace adopted. Math concepts were clearly explained, and the instructors were great. Can wait for the next one!

by Anna K

2020年11月29日

I particularly liked the assignments as they focus on really interesting points regarding both theory and implementation.

by Rafael A

2020年12月11日

Very well structure course with deep concepts and jupyter notebooks for helping us understand the concepts in practice.

by Ufuk H

2021年5月9日

Well designed, comprehensive and clear. I strongly advice to anyone interested in NLP or want to improve their skills.

by kid t

2021年1月17日

A great course explained concepts clearly. More sophisticated examples or assignments maybe help to understand better.