Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
324件の評価
110件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

人気のレビュー

LM
2020年6月17日

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
2017年8月3日

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

フィルター:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills: 76 - 100 / 108 レビュー

by Marc A L

2020年6月8日

Excellent content

by CORRINE S Q

2017年11月12日

Excellent course!

by Raneen A A A

2020年9月30日

Its great course

by DR K R

2020年9月30日

excellent course

by NISALAK U

2020年7月11日

Great course !!!

by Tarig f a a

2017年10月10日

Amazing........

by Margaret B

2020年6月27日

Great course!

by Soheir S M I E B

2020年11月16日

great-course

by Matthew T F

2016年10月20日

Super Course

by Giuseppe P

2020年4月28日

very good!

by Marilyn S

2018年6月16日

I love it!

by Nasreen N

2020年7月30日

Thank you

by João P C d S M

2020年7月19日

very good

by Dr S

2020年6月29日

excellent

by ALEJANDRO M B

2020年6月26日

Excellent

by Lina A

2020年5月7日

excellent

by عاطفه

2020年5月2日

Excelent

by CRISTIANO S P

2020年6月30日

Perfect

by Jarvis R V

2020年9月4日

its ok

by Izhar U

2020年5月8日

Good

by Consuelo H

2020年9月11日

Good course! Very useful for clinical practice and its a very useful tool for teaching! It would be great that this course have a certificate! Also a few videos are too long

by Shankar l

2020年9月2日

very helpful regarding feedback and clinical assessment and how we can teach to student its very helpful and thank you to Coursera

by KAREN J M

2020年11月6日

This is a nice course but no certificate. Regrets!

by Charmaine C

2020年6月11日

Please, how can I get certificate of this course?

by Grant

2020年6月15日

Great class for clinical educators.