Chevron Left
Getting Started with Azure に戻る

LearnQuest による Getting Started with Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
345件の評価
98件のレビュー

コースについて

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

人気のレビュー

RB
2020年5月15日

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD
2020年9月1日

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Azure: 76 - 98 / 98 レビュー

by Sebastián Q J

2020年6月14日

Hubiera sido un poco mejor más ejercicios prácticas en lugar de teoría

by Shounik S

2020年8月13日

Good !! must take course for people interested in learning azure

by Mandela M

2020年5月25日

A few misplaced exams but an overall good course. Learnt alot.

by DIDLA J

2020年9月27日

Not student compatible and not explined in detail..

by José L L

2020年11月3日

Muy enfocado en infraestructura y comunicaciones.

by Xavier A A

2020年12月11日

A lot of self learning, not too much engagement

by Shailesh A

2020年11月28日

Not the perfect on but you can start with it.

by Shivam D

2020年11月2日

It was an informative course

by Abhiram P

2020年9月1日

Easy and fun to learn

by Manikandan V

2020年9月29日

Ve

by Rajesh G

2020年8月11日

content was good. However mostly referred to Microsoft documents. It has very less videos. Actually course era should simplify the azure content and provide it. which was my expectation, but it didn't happen.

by Arshad M

2020年11月9日

Most part of it was reading documentation from Official site.

by Gaurav S

2020年9月30日

Less videos in the course.

by MD S H

2020年6月20日

Great

by Ravi H

2020年12月19日

/

by Juan F T M

2020年11月16日

I get that basically you learn Azure by reading the documentation... but instructor should provide more guidance and the Quizzes should be about the lectures, not the external link of the external link of the documentation.

by Mark H

2021年2月11日

A lot of external reading which for me was against the purpose of the course. It was like here is a tiny bit of detail, now go read for yourself the majority of the subject. Not good!

by Shivam M

2021年1月9日

Not exiting at all

by Ahmet K

2020年4月27日

N/A

by Aldrin S

2020年11月5日

=

by Benjamin K

2021年1月5日

You may as well just direct people to the whole of the Microsoft-provided learning as many of the lessons do just that piecemeal. The second quiz for the first week references material not covered (e.g. virtual networks question) and has "correct" answers which are demonstrably inaccurate (one answer claimed that you can't create a Linux VM in Azure which is absurd). I have the coursera subscription, so I didn't lose any money on the course, but I would be asking for my money back if I had bought it individually. Update your material or inactivate the course.

by Bret T D

2020年10月27日

Hardely any lecture compared to the equivalent AWS and GCP course. Primarily refers you to MS docs for reading which can easily be Googled vs paying for the course...

by Ashraf H

2020年10月29日

Too much reading not enough videos