Chevron Left
Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) に戻る

LearnQuest による Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,943件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

人気のレビュー

S

2021年11月12日

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

CI

2020年12月16日

Thank you for given opportunity to follow this excellent course, providing financial aid . Thank you every one for helping me

this course helped me to get good knowledge about cloud computing

フィルター:

Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101): 101 - 125 / 1,581 レビュー

by Gopal C

2020年6月9日

Its good course for Beginners to understand various cloud offerings and their advantages & disadvantages , which are presently available in market.

by Amna A

2020年4月5日

This course is ideal for someone who wants to familiarize himself with basics of cloud computing. It's concise and easy to understand for a layman.

by Helena M

2020年7月14日

Really enjoyable and accessible course for cloud novices, like myself. Clear content that developed your learning from start to finish. Thank you.

by Wirawan A

2020年5月10日

A decent course to understand state-of-the-art cloud computing. Not a technical course, so no knowledge of technical aspects is really necessary.

by Tushar G 3

2020年6月9日

This was a really interesting course, which covers almost all aspects of the basics of cloud computing. I definitely recommend it to beginners!

by Amer B

2020年4月10日

the course is well structured providing appropriate and useful materials ready to equip the learner with relevant knowledge and gain new skills

by Talha A

2020年4月1日

The Course comprises of in-depth knowledge on cloud computing as well as other domain which are relevant such as Block Chain and Iot Computing.

by Andrea D P S S

2020年12月31日

Gracias por este curso, me fue de mucha ayuda para conocer conceptos que desconocía, adentrándome más a lo que son las tecnologías en la nube.

by NC S

2020年7月2日

Muito bom o curso, explana muito bem os fundamentos da computação em nuvem, e dá uma pincelada também em big datas e o funcionamento de IOTs.

by Jenny P M A

2020年5月23日

Este curso es excelente Muchas gracias por esta gran oportunidades gracias a Coursera al docente ya LearnQuest

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

by Vy D

2021年9月8日

Classic, content just right time and right context. However, I will rejoin this course soon because I have some priorities from now. Thanks!

by Deepak K

2020年5月14日

Course is very good more video class is available instead of practical and demo and hand on practicals should be available on on this course

by Wilfred N

2020年6月16日

Je suis très satisfait de la qualité et la précision des cours / QCM. Ceci permet à l'apprenant de faire une idée sur l'écosystème du Cloud

by Teja W

2021年10月2日

In this course the instructor explains very well. He explained clearly, concisely and easy to understand. Thank you for sharing knowledge

by Katrina S

2021年2月5日

Very informational and a good start for someone interested in starting a career in cloud computing, or for decision-makers in businesses.

by Piyushkumar S P

2020年5月21日

This course explains Cloud basics in very easy way to understand. Appreciate the efforts by instructor and introductory contents covered.

by Suresh C P

2020年4月21日

I love this program, I learned a lot about cloud computing, The best thing is it is free You also get a certificate. Thank You Very Much

by Vaishnavi M

2020年5月18日

I loved the way,that they have explained each and every basic thing related to cloud computing with proper real life examples.

Thank you

by Shihab H

2021年2月1日

clear presentation with clear voice. Perfect for people like me (beginner) to learn the basics of cloud. I'm very thankful. Thank you.

by Luiz H

2020年8月13日

Good overview about Cloud Computing! That´s a great course to understand all the bases of Cloud Computing! Thanks Jim for this course!

by Soumyadip M

2020年5月3日

Thank you, for this useful course. It is so much helpful to me. I have learned many interesting and important things from this course.

by Orlando G

2020年4月28日

Loved this course, completed in 3 days. The amount of information offered in each module was just enough to understand in bite-sizes.

by Md S R R

2020年8月1日

Excellent basic course on cloud computing. I learned a lot, if the slides were in an infographic way it will be easier to understand.

by Sushma H

2020年6月24日

This course is for beginners.All the basic concepts have been explained very nicely along with some useful links for reading purpose.

by Ibukun D O

2020年4月21日

It is simple and very easy to understand especially for a layman in cloud computing. It easily sustained my interest in the subject.