Chevron Left
Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) に戻る

LearnQuest による Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,949件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

人気のレビュー

S

2021年11月12日

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

CI

2020年12月16日

Thank you for given opportunity to follow this excellent course, providing financial aid . Thank you every one for helping me

this course helped me to get good knowledge about cloud computing

フィルター:

Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101): 126 - 150 / 1,584 レビュー

by Javier L

2021年2月12日

Great and didactic platform to learn, its been a good experience, Highly recommended for future courses choices!! thanks so much..

by Pitta M

2020年10月29日

This course is very informative and easily understandable . This course will help to get the basic idea about the could computing.

by VIGNESH V

2020年9月29日

It was really an awesome platform to know about cloud computing. I suggest everyone must take this course to learn about the cloud

by Sanjay R

2021年1月19日

Beautifully Designed and Paced course for self-learning. Excellent Job done by the Organizers of this course. Hats Off to you !!!

by Rainier G T

2020年7月7日

A brief wrap-up of the basics of Cloud Computing. Concepts and products that are essential to cloud computing are presented here.

by Divij S

2020年6月8日

This Course gave a brief insight into the cloud computing platforms, the different cloud services available and their pricing.

by Dinesh B

2020年8月2日

Amazing introduction to the Cloud Computing world! Thank you, and looking forward to learn more, in further advanced courses.

by CHINDADA S V P

2020年7月4日

It's a very wonderful and great course to learn and it's worth time for those who have keen interest to learn cloud computing

by Mphonyane M

2021年6月17日

I loved the course , It gave me a solid understand of cloud computing , im even confident enough to start my cloud journey .

by Asmita V R

2020年5月2日

This the best crash course for cloud computing beginners this helps me a lot . I will refer to this course with my friends

by Christober S

2020年4月23日

yes is very good course . i personalty learn cloud computing how is work ,what are application used,who provide good cloud.

by Tanmay S K

2020年7月1日

Good course , with great learning material and good instructor , also the course is too the point and not with a slow pace

by Tharindu T

2020年7月1日

This is a good opportunity to have a good idea of Cloud computing. content is clear and easy to learn from the beginning.

by Himanshi G

2020年5月17日

Amazing course .....I really want to thank coursera for provide such a amazing course...nd learning material was awesome.

by Omar H

2020年5月21日

good introduction to Cloud computing, the course covering many aspects of cloud computing; Many thanks to the Instructor

by Vineet C

2020年5月8日

It Was a great experience and cover so many things in Cloud computing basics thanks to all Coursera platform cheers...!!

by Ahmad A

2020年8月6日

Very Much Helpful and easy to learn. Thank you Bangladesh Computer Council. Thank you Coursera Team. We love you a lot.

by swetha

2020年5月2日

THIS COURSE PROVIDES A COMPLETE BASICS FOR THE CLOUD COMPUTING. VERY USEFUL AND CLEAR DEFINITIONS FOR THE EVERY TOPICS.

by Noufal k

2020年9月9日

the course has briefed about the cloud and its infrastructure as well I recommend for all and happy learning everyone

by Oladipupo M S

2020年5月10日

This Course provides me with basic understanding of Cloud Computing and the economics behind the various cloud model.

by Antor B M

2020年7月6日

I am very much satisfied with the course material cause now I can look forward to getting a step ahead to learn more

by RAVULAPALLY D S

2020年5月3日

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL COURSE.. very useful for the beginners to know what is cloud and the usage of the cloud

by Karsan

2021年4月9日

very suitable for beginners. the material presented is quite clear and easy to understand. Thanks so much Coursera

by Abhijith S

2020年6月28日

Great course offering for beginners who are absolutely new into Cloud computing, very comprehensible and helpful.

by Prachi P K

2020年6月15日

This course is very useful .which provides all information of cloud computing and basic concepts related to that.