Chevron Left
American Contract Law I に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による American Contract Law I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
364件の評価
92件のレビュー

コースについて

American Contract Law I (along with its sister course Contracts II) provides a comprehensive overview of contract law in the United States. The course covers most of the key concepts found in a first year law school class. Each lecture is based on one or more common-law cases, integrating legal doctrines with policy discussions. The course also covers key sections from the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs the sale of goods. By the end of the course, the learner should be able to understand: Formation: how a valid and enforceable contract is created, including concepts such as offer, acceptance, consideration, and promissory estoppel....

人気のレビュー

AH

May 03, 2019

This course is an interesting, entertaining, and informative introduction to the prerequisites to contracting. I really enjoyed it and look forward to building on the foundation it provides.

EE

Apr 07, 2019

Very informative and basic knowledge of the American Legal system, a 'bit' different from the Code Napoleon. Enjoyed learning your course which I highly recommended.

フィルター:

American Contract Law I: 76 - 93 / 93 レビュー

by Desmond T

May 29, 2020

Very Great Class

by Tafadzwa N

Mar 24, 2019

Best course ever

by Isabella d C B P

May 15, 2020

Great course!

by Morgan K

May 09, 2020

Great course!

by Heidi P

Sep 08, 2019

Great Teacher

by Karl B

Aug 06, 2019

Great course!

by Sahr A

Jan 12, 2020

Very Good!

by John T

May 04, 2019

Good explanations. Progression of course made sense. The in video quizzes, post lesson quizzes, and mastery tests were helpful in reinforcing the learning. Being able to download the readings was also helpful to follow along with the video lectures.

by Chantinell S M

Jun 21, 2020

I enjoyed the class, it was very engaging and very informative. I gave it four instead of five stars, only because i had to log on to a computer to do the final when it would have been easier for to to do it on my IPad, that is only issue.

by Aditya K J

Oct 28, 2019

It was really an wonderful journey. Thank you to the coursera for providing me with the financial support to complete this course. Also thank to Yale University for providing this amazing lecture.

by Jaime-Louise S

Jun 13, 2020

Great course and easy to follow. Would love the readings to be a little more of a summary rather than the whole case but nevertheless an amazing set up!

by Carleton B

Mar 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It helped me successfully complete my CPCM certification with NCMA.

by 丁点涵

Sep 28, 2019

The cases are interesting and gives a brief introuduction of the american contract law

by Steve J M S

Apr 20, 2020

Sort of difficult 6th Week is very difficult to pass the exam.

by Jade L R C G

Jun 19, 2020

Very interesting course! There could be translations, though.

by Richard D

Jan 19, 2020

Good start in contract law.

by 张兵

May 06, 2019

very good

by Sylvanius B

Apr 01, 2019

I am suspicious of your test. They re not always truthful.