Chevron Left
Copyright for Multimedia に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Copyright for Multimedia の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
357件の評価
94件のレビュー

コースについて

Copyright questions about different formats (data, images, music and video) can be especially difficult. Sometimes the law specifically distinguishes between these different formats, and in most cases there are media-specific considerations that impact a copyright analysis. In this course we will look at four different media, paying special attention to the unique issues for each one and the kinds of information that is important when making copyright decisions for each type of material. We will work through fair use issues for each multimedia format, look at format-specific exceptions in the law, and consider unique issues for seeking permission for film, music, images and data. At the end of this course, participants will have a deeper understanding of how to apply our framework for making copyright decisions, and will be more comfortable with assessing multimedia issues. They will have gained more and more diverse experience for considering fair use....

人気のレビュー

JP
2021年7月31日

Awesome informational class if you're interested in Intellectual Property or just Law in general. Totally suitable for a 14 year old like me so you should be able to do it too!

JO
2016年11月18日

Excellent course, incredibly informative and very well taught. Highly recommend to anyone interested in entertainment as well as the laws and liability involved.

フィルター:

Copyright for Multimedia: 26 - 50 / 92 レビュー

by Carmelita S

2020年4月20日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and my teachers! Thank you very much for teaching and showing me a new passion in my creative career, Copyright Law.

by Ashim C M

2018年9月7日

As a student opting to be a filmmaker, this course has been very helpful in making me conscious about what mistakes I might make in the years to come.

by Mauro L

2016年12月4日

Very good course with a lot of

practical examples and real cases to be analyzed.

Format also quite nice with many small sub-lessons on each topic.

by Zach E

2020年5月27日

As the head of Course Reserves at my university, copyright is very frequent in what I do day-to-day! Thanks so much for all of this information.

by john b

2020年2月10日

I enjoyed the course . I liked the structure of the course. It was easy to learn from these instructors , I think they presented very well.

by Sofía M D

2020年8月12日

Quite useful to everyone who is teaching using multimedia resources or want to know more about contemporary digital environment!

by Lana T

2021年1月29日

Thank you for the course! Enjoyed it a lot. Love teachers voices and the way of delivering material.

by Chris M

2017年8月2日

All the resources you need to make informed decisions on copyright issues for various media.

by Troy T

2016年1月25日

This course is a great additon the Copyright series, I look forward to more on this topic.

by Jesus D F J

2016年1月11日

Excellent content, very good lectures and good material to share about copyright issues.

by Glenda M G

2020年8月18日

Informative and straight to the point lectures with fun and relaxed instructors!

by Ivan C

2018年7月25日

Comprehensive and educational course about copyright for all types of materials.

by Lorrie S

2020年12月16日

feel this is a good course for understanding copyright policies for Multimedia

by Pankaj K

2020年4月10日

Excellent course provide by course. well information and excellent taught.

by Rajesh V

2017年11月21日

Excellent course and gives lots of information about the US copyright law.

by Alyona S

2016年1月17日

Very useful course. I really wanted to find such information. Thank you

by Keshaba M

2017年3月19日

Very nicely designed. Motivated me to explore more in Indian laws.

by Margarita M

2017年4月4日

Great course. The knowledge I received is very useful for my work.

by Daniel C

2016年9月14日

Excellent. Love the videos lengths, which were easily digestible.

by Chris H

2016年4月10日

Great course, the professors are passionate and very informative.

by Ирина В Ш

2020年5月5日

A very interesting course, I learned a lot of new things. Thank

by Andrew T

2017年8月31日

Great course, with, I'd say, advanced information for beginners

by Lori W

2016年2月15日

A great class for higher education and online learning staff.

by Cynthia L D

2019年12月26日

This course was challenging and very interesting. Thank you!

by Prof. S M

2020年5月27日

Great course, but not very relevant to other countries.