Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Corporate Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
924件の評価
256件のレビュー

コースについて

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

人気のレビュー

MI
2020年4月16日

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB
2020年7月26日

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

フィルター:

Corporate Strategy : 51 - 75 / 260 レビュー

by Liam A J M

2021年3月14日

Really great course for anyone looking to revisit the theory behind strategic decision making and dive deeper into how to gain corporate advantage across a portfolio of businesses

by Myint M H T

2020年12月18日

This course can give the corporate business knowledge to us. After attending the course, I knew the connection of multi business nature and idea of diversification. Thanks.

by Diego E S C

2021年6月14日

El curso ha alcanzado y superado las expectativas que tenia. Muy recomendable

Bart Vanneste explica de forma amena, clara y práctica los conceptos de Estrategia Corporativa

by Amy L

2018年2月17日

Bart has made this course easy to be understood by beginners. The book written by Bart is a very good complement to the video. I recommend students read the book as well.

by Priya M M

2019年12月12日

Excellent and simple module to understand how multi-business firms should strategise. Highly recommended , especially to understand latest methods of decision making

by Marc R

2020年7月9日

Covered the basics very well, plenty of rl examples, some of the readings could be updated to more contemporary cases, but regardless of that, a very good course

by Muhammad H D

2020年11月15日

The explanations is sweet and clear. For a quick course, I able to learn a lot of new things and easy to digest. Thank you Bart Vanneste. - Cheers from Malaysia

by Malik I

2019年4月20日

The course contents were good and knowledgeable and Mr. Vanneste delivery of lecture and presentation of transparencies was of high skilled convenient to learn.

by Anne K N

2021年5月31日

I am really excited to have taken the course. I had a great learning experience and look forward to opportunities to demonstrate my knowledge. Super Grateful!

by Sruthi A

2021年4月23日

Had a very good learning experience !!

Best part: The course included lots of case studies. The activities in it were unique and of great exposure to me.

by PETE P

2020年11月20日

A well-structured, well-explained introduction to corporate strategy and corporate advantage. I enjoyed the instructor and the visuals were very helpful.

by vidal g

2021年6月21日

Excelente profesor y un curso con un contenido muy completo. Muy interesantes los temas tratados y explicados muy bien. Aprendí mucho. Los felicito.

by Yangyong

2021年9月30日

great investment value on the course and easy to fathom the concept on those complex strategic issue wthin the business structure and oragnazation

by Pavan S

2021年5月12日

This is really a wonderful course and clears lot of doubts on Corporate Strategy / Developing Business Models / Synergies & Divestment decisions.

by inthiquab H

2021年8月18日

Very insightful, the delivery of the course was clear and concise. Quiz's and pop quiz's were relevant and complimented the learning process.

by shruthi s t

2021年11月26日

The course was very informative and very helpful for international approach.

please provide my certificate for course completion.

thank you

by Berdiyev U

2021年4月26日

The course has been organised with clear explanation, reasonable assesment criteria and most importantly skilled lecturer. Thanks for all!

by Rupal P

2021年1月11日

A structured way of thinking from various Aspects with real life case studies. Especially good for Corporate Financial Strategy evaluation

by Reid C

2020年4月10日

Valuable perspective, tools, and slides. Great presentation that's easy to follow. Well-timed quiz questions to lock in the learning.

by Akshat C

2020年4月10日

Excellent course to understand an overall perspective. Can customize the applications to the real world accordingly. Thank you. :)

by PIYUSH B

2019年12月11日

t h e l anguage of the course is very simple and it demonstrate the examples in a very systematic manner. it was a great learning.

by David T S

2021年11月5日

Was quite good with real life case reviews. Thanks to all contributing that course initially Bart Vanesse and Coursera team.

by Surya S

2020年10月20日

It was great. As it was my first experience with Coursera I like it. The content was vast and pretty much self explanatory.

by Konstantinos S

2019年11月25日

Very interesting course. Well-structured presentations and take-home materials in form of slides and book chapters.

by Ananda S M

2020年11月11日

The course provided me with a broad view of the corporation through leadership, strategy, finance, and investment.