Chevron Left
Introduction to Data Analytics for Business に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Introduction to Data Analytics for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
525件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

人気のレビュー

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

HA

Sep 12, 2017

I love this course. the lecture teach me to have a framework of thinking to become an analyst. Although some course need more references from internet, overall the course is great

フィルター:

Introduction to Data Analytics for Business: 51 - 75 / 123 レビュー

by Jose-Manuel A

Feb 10, 2018

Excellent first contact with Data Analytics. The great overview of what it means with the hand-on experience with SQL and RDBM is excellent. Superb instructor.

by Rajdeep D

Sep 30, 2016

excellent

by sandhya k

Jan 03, 2017

Nice Course

by Rizwan Z

Aug 15, 2017

An excellent course for basic understanding of conceptual business models, data analytics techniques, and understanding of SQL.

by Kateryna P

Apr 18, 2017

Practical and informative course for those who want to have an overview of current trends of Business Analytics.

by M.Vikas

Feb 16, 2017

Trust me, It is a wonderful course offered with great lectures. The course content is pretty cool (not easy though) and requires you to think on real-world-scenarios at the same time giving us an opportunity to build your our business models enabling us to think big, thus exercising our brain. Cheers !

by Madina N

Nov 27, 2017

It is a very detailed course for the beginners to understand how data analytics works. The course uses very simple and self-explanatory examples to describe one of the hardest topics.

by PRALAY P

Mar 16, 2018

Excellent course, 5 out of 5.

by Koleen P

Sep 12, 2017

Relevant information and resources is being discussed here. Great lecturer and ideas! Thanks

by ANNA N

Feb 26, 2018

I likes it a lot!

by Henri H

Oct 28, 2016

Excellent course! Pace is good, and information is valid. I liked this course!

by Nicolás V R

Dec 27, 2016

An excellent course, very clear and concise. Its already amazing, but extra material would've been helpful , especially in the SQL week.

by Oscar R M R

Apr 18, 2018

E

by Jose A R N

Jul 09, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about Big Data and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

by William C

Jul 03, 2018

Great course! Professor was knowledgable and easy to understa

by Deleted A

Jun 06, 2018

A very useful introduction to Business Data Analysis is provided in this course, with an opportunity to practice entry-level SQL coding.

by Whitney W

Feb 13, 2018

Great intro course! I learned the basics to SQL which is super helpful. I now know the basic outline and job descriptions of being apart of data analytics.

by Sarikha D D

Jun 19, 2018

Brilliant introductory course for anyone that is new to analytics

by MUHAMMAD S

Jun 11, 2018

This course has provided me with the necessary basic knowledge to enter my esteemed career

by Melissa N

Jun 27, 2018

I felt it was really practical and useful across industries.

by Binh D T

Aug 24, 2018

It's fun and interesting. Most important, simple.

by JUAN A G

Aug 27, 2018

Very good training as an introduction of the fascinating world of Data analytics

by KimJiYoung

Oct 11, 2018

It was helpful

by 洪浩

Sep 19, 2018

very helpful, throughly and pace by pace.

by Youbaraj S

Sep 28, 2018

David you were awesome, all the concepts were covered elegantly, in fact as I have moved to next course I have started missing your style already. From the course perspective I guess it is very important also to include Power Pivot, I know it may fundamentally change the topics but I feel it will be more relevant than SQL and database design. The best part was conceptual design and really like how you covered most of the aspects in such a small amount of time. Thank you.