Chevron Left
Introduction to Data Analytics for Business に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Introduction to Data Analytics for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
594件の評価
146件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

人気のレビュー

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

HA

Sep 12, 2017

I love this course. the lecture teach me to have a framework of thinking to become an analyst. Although some course need more references from internet, overall the course is great

フィルター:

Introduction to Data Analytics for Business: 76 - 100 / 143 レビュー

by Boye O

Nov 15, 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics

by Youbaraj S

Sep 28, 2018

David you were awesome, all the concepts were covered elegantly, in fact as I have moved to next course I have started missing your style already. From the course perspective I guess it is very important also to include Power Pivot, I know it may fundamentally change the topics but I feel it will be more relevant than SQL and database design. The best part was conceptual design and really like how you covered most of the aspects in such a small amount of time. Thank you.

by KimJiYoung

Oct 11, 2018

It was helpful

by Abhinandan Y

Apr 26, 2019

Good course

by Gauri s c

Apr 19, 2019

Good learning platform for enhancing data analysis skill

by Guy W

Apr 20, 2019

great intro !

by Amanda W

Jun 19, 2019

good stepping stone

by Jose M B G

May 26, 2019

Really good videos and the test are hard so we need to study for real.

by Fabiane S

May 28, 2019

Very good!

by Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent course with easy to follow instruction material and hands on exercises

by Carlos A H Y

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent!

by Jessie L

Jul 30, 2019

Great course for people curious about beginning a career in data analytics! The course goes over high level ideas (i.e. how data is captured and stored, commonly used analytical tools, etc.) get you started in that journey, along with some exercises (i.e. SQL) to give you an idea of what an analyst would be doing. I really appreciated the unit going over typical structures of data analytics teams and the roles of the team members as it helped me understand the role that would best fit me.

by Maria A D P

Aug 05, 2019

Amazing!

by Mark H

Aug 07, 2019

Excellent introduction. Concepts are very well explained, quizzes ask some challenging questions, and I am also now a much better surfer than I was before I started. Don't worry - complete the course and you'll understand the surfing part.

by Mia N

Aug 19, 2019

Thorough, well paced and explained well. A great introduction that held my interest and SQL was challenging but not impossible.

by Sachin K M

May 21, 2019

This gave me the path to eradicating many confusions I was facing at the organizational architecture level.

by Htun H L

Aug 22, 2019

It is very nice to landed in Data Analytics field. This course help me a lot !

by Mourad B

Aug 22, 2019

The course was very well structured , very good explained that made learning easy and enjoyable.

by Riccardo D V

Sep 16, 2019

Enjoyed the course very much. The instructor David Torgerson explains concepts in a concise and easy to understand manner. It was a good refresher course on SQL for me and I also learned new content especially around roles and structures of analytical organization as well as data privacy which is especially relevant in today's business environment.

by Prashant R

Sep 18, 2019

Nice learning experience

by Aly M B

Sep 22, 2019

awesome and interesting one

by Keneth G

Nov 05, 2019

It seems to me to be a fairly complete and nutritious introduction. with quite dynamic and demanding activities for such a level. it seems to me that it is an excellent way towards business analysis.

by ken A c

Oct 14, 2019

Great learning experience and worth every hour spent.

by Kenneth

Sep 09, 2019

Great lecture videos with useful Po

by Arvind K

Oct 02, 2019

Its very good course for beginner