Chevron Left
Introduction to Data Analytics for Business に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Introduction to Data Analytics for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
528件の評価
126件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

人気のレビュー

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

HA

Sep 12, 2017

I love this course. the lecture teach me to have a framework of thinking to become an analyst. Although some course need more references from internet, overall the course is great

フィルター:

Introduction to Data Analytics for Business: 76 - 100 / 123 レビュー

by Binh D T

Aug 24, 2018

It's fun and interesting. Most important, simple.

by Ivan Z

Jul 29, 2018

These guys are good.

by Carmen A H

Jul 28, 2018

This course has been very interesting and very focused in what is important. Even the part more theoretical has been also a learning experience. My favorite module was the SQL practice.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to learn something new this gives me the opportunity to start practicing the SQL.

Carmen

by Gauri s c

Apr 19, 2019

Good learning platform for enhancing data analysis skill

by Guy W

Apr 20, 2019

great intro !

by Abhinandan Y

Apr 26, 2019

Good course

by Jose M B G

May 26, 2019

Really good videos and the test are hard so we need to study for real.

by Fabiane S

May 28, 2019

Very good!

by Sachin K M

May 21, 2019

This gave me the path to eradicating many confusions I was facing at the organizational architecture level.

by Amanda W

Jun 19, 2019

good stepping stone

by Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent course with easy to follow instruction material and hands on exercises

by Carlos A H Y

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent!

by Jessie L

Jul 30, 2019

Great course for people curious about beginning a career in data analytics! The course goes over high level ideas (i.e. how data is captured and stored, commonly used analytical tools, etc.) get you started in that journey, along with some exercises (i.e. SQL) to give you an idea of what an analyst would be doing. I really appreciated the unit going over typical structures of data analytics teams and the roles of the team members as it helped me understand the role that would best fit me.

by Maria A D P

Aug 05, 2019

Amazing!

by Mark H

Aug 07, 2019

Excellent introduction. Concepts are very well explained, quizzes ask some challenging questions, and I am also now a much better surfer than I was before I started. Don't worry - complete the course and you'll understand the surfing part.

by Mia N

Aug 19, 2019

Thorough, well paced and explained well. A great introduction that held my interest and SQL was challenging but not impossible.

by Mourad B

Aug 22, 2019

The course was very well structured , very good explained that made learning easy and enjoyable.

by Htun H L

Aug 22, 2019

It is very nice to landed in Data Analytics field. This course help me a lot !

by Junyue J

Mar 30, 2019

This is a very informative and well structured course. I feel I am able to understand the data analysis fundamentals much better than before. The only downside is about errors/typos from the learning materials.

by Amaya C S M

Mar 14, 2019

More interactive exercises to learn SQL

by Shafeeq S

Jan 08, 2019

Very good course for understanding Basics of Data analysis for business analysts.

by Matthieu B

Sep 27, 2018

Good introduction to data analytics, the first week could even be an introduction to the more general field of Machine Learning, as it lays down the proper process. The drawback of this course is that there is no communication with the organizers (and there is blatant SQL mistake in week 3 that no one seems to care about).

by Nathan W

Sep 04, 2018

Great high level class to understand Data Analytics.

by Satish V

Oct 10, 2018

V

by Ryan

Nov 15, 2018

very useful to entry for Data Analytics