Chevron Left
Data Collection and Processing with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Data Collection and Processing with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,513件の評価
595件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches you to fetch and process data from services on the Internet. It covers Python list comprehensions and provides opportunities to practice extracting from and processing deeply nested data. You'll also learn how to use the Python requests module to interact with REST APIs and what to look for in documentation of those APIs. For the final project, you will construct a “tag recommender” for the flickr photo sharing site. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). If you are already familiar with Python fundamentals but want practice at retrieving and processing complex nested data from Internet services, you can also benefit from this course without taking the previous two. This is the third of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

CM

2019年10月9日

This was a really excellent course. The functional project at the end helped me understand how recommendation systems work and now I'm very excited to try to build a similar system for books I love.

A

2020年7月9日

Very interesting and fine course, in this course I learn how to solve Nested data and new a new thing i.e REST API which seems best in course 3 now I am excited about course 4. Thanking you Michigan

フィルター:

Data Collection and Processing with Python: 101 - 125 / 598 レビュー

by Ravi T

2019年12月20日

Excellent final project which helps you recall all the concepts. BeautifulSoup and Urllib should have been covered here as well then it would have been complete.

by Graham J

2021年9月22日

T​his specialization does a great job of building on fundamentals and adding new skills. Great practice tool and assignments. Looking forward to the next class.

by Gaurav S

2020年11月18日

Excellent class with great teachers who explain concepts and then walk through examples to drive it home. The exercises are well thought out and make you think.

by samuel c j

2020年7月26日

It’s a valuable, interesting, and interactive course for learning the basics of list comprehension and nested iteration and requesting data from APIs. Worth it.

by Ajit P

2020年1月5日

This is an excellent basic course on data collection and processing. I strongly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in developing skill in Python.

by Elhammoumi Y

2020年2月26日

It was a good experience. Learn Data Collection with python helped me to learn more about python, and that will be a plus in my career and in my next projects.

by Jinesh S

2020年7月12日

sure the difficulty kicked up a notch from the last two courses but with little persuasion, one can be guaranteed to complete the course with flying colors!!!

by Nipun S

2020年9月25日

The course was wonderful but I have a little problem with the APIs and the function 'requests_with_caching' that is only available in the Runestone textbook.

by G.A.Tan

2020年5月30日

A great course! the biggest take away for me in this program is that it has helped to 'unlock' the mystery of how to use API to access website info. :-)

by Acquah K S

2021年8月7日

Been exposed to what used to make think and now I have been inspired to make others thinks with the knowledge I have obtained here. Thanks to Michigan

by Venkatesh P

2021年1月24日

I learnt lot of new stuff through this course. Highly recommended for learners who are already good with the basic level Python and trying to step up.

by Delaney A

2021年9月22日

This was a very fun course! The assignment at the end pulled everything together and was a good summary of what we had covered in the previous weeks.

by Mursaleen A

2020年1月17日

This was a great course. In which I learned how to extract and process Internet API's data by easy approach. I plan to make online dictionary system.

by Willson K T L

2020年2月16日

Sincerely thanks for the long-haul teaching. This course is a bit tough compared with the Basics.

However, a bit shallow than the Functions and Files

by Sara T

2020年7月23日

I hope there was more practicing for the APi

Thanks for everything, I will show up in more python courses by Michigan if there are any new courses

by Daniel P R d C

2020年10月23日

Nossa! Esse curso é fantástico! Excelente projeto de conclusão com iteração com dados externos, REST APIs, funções e coleções de dados aninhados

by Paul M

2020年6月5日

I enjoyed this class and learned a lot. I truly enjoyed the final project; it was a bit challenging, and produced an interesting piece of code.

by Nomaan L

2021年12月30日

T​he most fun and practical course in this series. Sets up a very strong foundation to now work with APIs. Love the Prof and the platform!

by Dieter K

2020年4月15日

Great class. I have taken quite a few classes on Python subjects over the past couple of months, this was certainly among the very best!

by Motti S

2019年8月1日

A truly excellent course for learning APIs. Here we learned how to access real websites and process the data received. Highly practical.

by PICCININI G

2021年8月18日

This training course is really interesting and engaging, I did it in a few hours taken by the enthusiasm it aroused in me. Really nice!

by vijaiya p

2020年5月10日

I am so happy that I was able to pass this course. The challenges with APIs are awesome. :) Cant wait to test my python skills at work.

by Shiang-ping H

2019年1月28日

Great course, with so many interactive exercises it really help to clear some confusion and make abstract concept easier to understand,

by Jozef M

2019年11月25日

I am happy to be student in this course.

This course is for me harder because i had flu.

So i skipped one Question in daily questions.

by Rabot'ko D N

2021年4月10日

A good course, allows you to understand the practical application of Python programming skills for downloading data from websites.