Chevron Left
データ構造 に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による データ構造 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,366件の評価
381件のレビュー

コースについて

A good algorithm usually comes together with a set of good data structures that allow the algorithm to manipulate the data efficiently. In this course, we consider the common data structures that are used in various computational problems. You will learn how these data structures are implemented in different programming languages and will practice implementing them in our programming assignments. This will help you to understand what is going on inside a particular built-in implementation of a data structure and what to expect from it. You will also learn typical use cases for these data structures. A few examples of questions that we are going to cover in this class are the following: 1. What is a good strategy of resizing a dynamic array? 2. How priority queues are implemented in C++, Java, and Python? 3. How to implement a hash table so that the amortized running time of all operations is O(1) on average? 4. What are good strategies to keep a binary tree balanced? You will also learn how services like Dropbox manage to upload some large files instantly and to save a lot of storage space! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

TT

Apr 06, 2018

Data Structures was really interesting over all, also assignments are quite challenging. It's important to consult the external references & discussion forums if you want to get the best of it.

SG

Oct 28, 2019

I found the course a little tough, but it's worth the effort. It takes more time than mentioned. Apart from that, it is actually good and covers most of the topics required for interviews.

フィルター:

データ構造: 101 - 125 / 365 レビュー

by Joseph G N

Mar 03, 2018

An amazing course, I hope to finish all the specialization.

by nosferatum

Dec 09, 2017

Cool advanced tasks for BST. Very Good explanations about hash tables.

by Md. I M

Jun 07, 2016

I think it will help me a lot.

by Alejandro R

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent excersises, well taught, good forums. This course is great and covers lots of data structures!

by Huy V

Feb 14, 2017

Great course, great lectures!

by Kai D

Jun 10, 2018

Very helpful!!!

by Kirill Z

Sep 18, 2016

very nice

by Rodrigo

Apr 09, 2018

Simplesmente fantástico! Conteúdo muito completo e a didática é perfeita

by 刘从从

Mar 14, 2018

难度太大了

by MD A H Z

May 17, 2018

This is a great course to learn Data Structures. All the course materials are very helpful and easy to learn. The instructors are very focused with the content; they explained every topic very clearly and easily. I have learnt a lot from this course.

by Vladyslav K

Jul 16, 2018

Amazing course.

Interesting exercises help with learning and understanding of internal mechanisms basic data structures, how some of them work, the pros and cons of each.

Thanks!

by Zebin W

May 14, 2017

Very rewarding when completing it but not easy to complete all the programming tasks especially independently.

by David D

Apr 04, 2017

It's exhilarating!

by Vlad_N

May 07, 2018

Really good course to understand implementation details and analysis of the most used data structures, both basic and advanced. The explanations are awesome accompanied by challenging problems to solidify your knowledge. I'd definitely recommend this course to anybody who's looking to improve their problem-solving skills, getting ready for coding interview or just want clear explanations of some of the core data structures concepts in computer science. I really enjoyed this course, thank you everybody for putting it all together!

by Saurabh A

May 29, 2017

Thank your for insightful course

by Сегодин В В

Jun 20, 2017

Very informative. Lectures provided with simple explanations. Seminar tasks allow to check your understanding and improve your skills.

by Imaani E

Jan 22, 2017

Great course - the homework problems were really helpful for cementing concepts. However, I did feel that the difficulty of the homework problems did not increase with the progress of the course. I think that it would have been very reasonable to increase the difficulty of the homework assignments as the course progressed. Otherwise, great overall course.

by Eric.Lu

Apr 09, 2017

Very Interesting course! These assignments significantly improved my coding skills!

by Sebastian I E J

May 05, 2018

Once again, I am very pleased with the course in this specialization. Continues with the rigor and learning approach from the previous course, Algorithmic Toolbox, and builds upon it. Looking forward to the next course.

by KUMAR G S

Jan 19, 2018

Great course, excellent material and splendid mathematical backing to all the analysis.

by Chaobin Y

Apr 03, 2017

Nice course

by Chizhi X 夏

Jan 14, 2018

I learned a lot

by Hossam M

Nov 28, 2017

A highly-recommended & very useful course as part of building computer science base knowledge. Got introduced & practiced multiple data structures which was a must for me as I am not a computer science graduate.

by Christian S

Nov 07, 2017

Great job! i learning so much Thanks!

by Ramesh K

Dec 17, 2017

excellent course