Chevron Left
データ構造 に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による データ構造 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,030件の評価
494件のレビュー

コースについて

A good algorithm usually comes together with a set of good data structures that allow the algorithm to manipulate the data efficiently. In this course, we consider the common data structures that are used in various computational problems. You will learn how these data structures are implemented in different programming languages and will practice implementing them in our programming assignments. This will help you to understand what is going on inside a particular built-in implementation of a data structure and what to expect from it. You will also learn typical use cases for these data structures. A few examples of questions that we are going to cover in this class are the following: 1. What is a good strategy of resizing a dynamic array? 2. How priority queues are implemented in C++, Java, and Python? 3. How to implement a hash table so that the amortized running time of all operations is O(1) on average? 4. What are good strategies to keep a binary tree balanced? You will also learn how services like Dropbox manage to upload some large files instantly and to save a lot of storage space!...

人気のレビュー

TT

Apr 06, 2018

Data Structures was really interesting over all, also assignments are quite challenging. It's important to consult the external references & discussion forums if you want to get the best of it.

AS

Sep 19, 2019

The best data structures course that I have taken!\n\nThe complex topics are made simpler at the expense of teaching style that allowed me to make it applicable in a real world situations.

フィルター:

データ構造: 101 - 125 / 478 レビュー

by Soe W H

Aug 31, 2019

A great class. Would have been better if they give you answers (codes) once you are done with an assignment. So that we can reflect and learn from it.

by Abinay B

May 24, 2016

Course is Excellent.

The final week is a bit fast, understanding the splay was very difficult for me.

Could have given more examples for splay trees.

by Ricardo A M R

Jun 05, 2020

I really learned a lot of data structures in this course, not only the theory also how to implement those data structures in programming problems.

by Nikhitha R

Apr 23, 2020

This course is very helpful.I understood the reason behind evolution of a data structure which helps me to apply the data structures in real life

by Nouby

May 27, 2016

It is a really professional and enrich course ,, materials are very helpful and assignments really help me to improve and check my understanding.

by Prashant K

Mar 04, 2017

The only things for the learners is that the course is amazing , keep faith in yourself and see the change you will undergo through this course.

by Manuel P

Dec 30, 2019

It was an exceptional experience no doubt about it I've been reading and learning these data structures and this was a good chance to prove it.

by Abhishek T

Nov 23, 2019

Very Useful and I would like to thanks to the instructors, learned a lot of things. Assignments were really helpful in absorbing the concept.

by Xiaochen W

Oct 24, 2016

Very helpful! The course is well designed with appropriate difficulty and the questions are good for practice and understanding the contents.

by Ian L

Apr 24, 2016

Good coverage of data structures. Also emphasizes stress testing to develop your solutions. Can be challenging, but well worth the struggle.

by Rahul G

May 20, 2020

I loved this course, will suggest this course to anyone willing to have a career in Computer Science or programming in general. Suggested.

by Jason G

Oct 02, 2017

Well presented just like my experience with other courses in this specialisation. Looking forward to the upcoming graph algorithms course

by Aviral B

May 07, 2020

This was a really difficult course and it took me a lot of time to complete it. I will keep coming back to this for revising more stuff.

by Bhavesh S

Jul 14, 2019

Good course for learning the basics of Data structures and Algorithms

The course also cover some advanced topics .

overall good course.

by Prakarsh D

Aug 15, 2017

Excellent course with excellent assignments! Totally Satisfied! Thanks a lot teachers, mentors and coursera for such a great creation!

by Сегодин В В

Jun 20, 2017

Very informative. Lectures provided with simple explanations. Seminar tasks allow to check your understanding and improve your skills.

by Pham K H

Nov 28, 2017

Very good course for data structures, especially the assignments and the auto-grader. The best way to learn algorithms is to code it.

by Kazuki Y

Jul 26, 2017

I was essentially new to prototypical data structures, but the course taught me a lot. In HW, I couldn't finish the splay tree one.

by Sonali S

Feb 09, 2017

This course was really awesome and helped a lot to revise old concepts as well as learn many new things about the data structures

by Ayush J

May 22, 2020

This course is awesome and very beneficial.

All the course instructor have gave their best and taught us in very systematic way.

by Gudipudi M

Jan 05, 2019

It is great oppurtunity for a student like me in remote areas.I thank Coursera for the quality education it has been providing.

by JAGANNATH R K

May 20, 2020

thanku for this it was really heapful.and during programming assignments i have learnt a lot.looking forward for next course

by Yuvraj G

Jun 17, 2019

Great Course Highly Recommended.

There is hell lot of information to grasp. Must take this course. And put everything in it.

by John J M

Jun 14, 2016

Great course with great content. Really enjoy the addition of support material and test cases for the difficult problems.

by Aditya C

Jan 06, 2020

Very Good Course. I find myself tough to write code that will run in one go after rigourously checked on mine laptop.