Chevron Left
Introduction to Dental Medicine に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Dental Medicine の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
399件の評価
115件のレビュー

コースについて

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

人気のレビュー

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Dental Medicine: 1 - 25 / 115 レビュー

by Mouyad A

Aug 19, 2017

I am going to the Dentist School and I feel like this is a very beneficial course that introduced me perfectly to the dentistry sea.

It's really awesome.

Thank you Pennsylvania university!

by Nafees U D

Nov 29, 2016

Great overview of issues encompassing the patient assessment and management in the general dental practice underpinned by theoretical basis of health and disease supported by the latest evidence .

by Stacey A B

Jan 28, 2019

Thank you for this course :) it helps in upgrading my schooling as I have a medical office administration diploma and would help in pursing a job in the dentistry field. Amazing Course

by Khaleel I A K

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent

by Robinson C

Dec 14, 2018

Amazing course for beginners. The material is excellent and easy to follow :)

by Fahmeeda F

Jan 03, 2019

A great learning experience!

by CHARIS A P

Feb 10, 2019

Although the final quiz was quite challenging, i found the course over the past 7 weeks to be quite remarkable and fascinating, thank you for this unique experience

by Paddy K

Feb 26, 2019

Good Course, Lots of information

by Leena S

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course for beginners and practising dentists alike. Very detailed and informative. Looking forward to seeing more courses on dentistry.

by DR O E V P

Dec 06, 2018

j

by Hisham E

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent Course

by Hyun J K

Apr 11, 2019

It is a good opportunity to learn dental medicine.

by Denise R S

Aug 18, 2016

I enrolled in this course looking for an introduction to supplement my current dental shadowing experience, but there is so much more. I really love the organization of the material. This course is thorough, and the instructors are great! I really wish there was more of an interaction with the instructors, but overall this is an amazing course and I loved it. I recommend all PreDental students to take this course!

by Tabatha R

Oct 15, 2017

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

by Maria A C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful course for anyone interested to explore the different specialties in dentistry and also is a great opportunity to increase your background knowledge of what dentistry is really about.

by Mohamed S

Nov 23, 2016

where I can find the resources of this course (ppt or pdf) ?

by Juliana V F

Oct 17, 2016

Awesome !

by Zachary H

Oct 11, 2016

Great course if you are looking at dentistry as a future career. Learned a lot within the 7 weeks and really appreciate the work to put this course together.

by Alexandra D

Oct 12, 2016

Highly recommend this course for all dental professionals. Even though I am a dental hygienist, I have learnt so much by taking this course. 5/5

by Somya T

Aug 01, 2017

Quite helpful, help me broaden my perspectives in my dentistry courses.

by Giselle S

Mar 24, 2017

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

by Wen Z

Jul 05, 2017

Very informative.

by Michal M

Oct 31, 2016

the course is very well divided and includes many interesting informations and cases.

by Sulaiman

Apr 23, 2017

the course was helpful thank you so much for everything

by Ana R R

Dec 09, 2016

This course has provided me with the general basic knowledge I need in order to start an education on Dental Medicine. I highly recommend it for all those who are pursuing any Dental Medicine studies and also everyone who is concerned about their dental health and want to know more about the subject.