Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Diabetes - a Global Challenge の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
395件の評価
116件のレビュー

コースについて

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

人気のレビュー

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

フィルター:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge: 1 - 25 / 113 レビュー

by ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this amazing course. It was brilliantly made!

by Ricardo R G L B

Jan 22, 2019

Muy bueno

by EKTA D T

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course for those interested in Endocrinology!

by Tahir H

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent course.

by Borisevich D

Feb 28, 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

by Dr. S K N

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent module

by DR. M S K - F P

Mar 26, 2019

P.hd level course

by PRADYUMNA T

Jul 27, 2018

AMAZING COURSE!!!!!!!!

by Fabián M T C

May 11, 2016

It looks great!!!

by Huy L

Dec 21, 2015

nice, informative, update new techs, research, and easy to understand

by Wilmer S R

Aug 28, 2017

Excelente

by Dra. F L M

Jan 04, 2017

Love it.

by Shantanu S

Nov 14, 2017

Great Course. I found week 3-7 very much informative. Overall, the spoken English was good. Course material was excellent! In my last week. Let's see, what happens.

by Mariana T

Dec 07, 2016

GOOD COURSE

by Rodolfo T R M

Aug 23, 2017

Need to enroll by practicing physicians who handle diabetic patients.

by Abdo M

Dec 07, 2015

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

by José F D

Apr 19, 2016

A complete overview about the theoretical and new approaches considering Diabetes in the world.

by FEROZ K

Nov 22, 2017

Highly informative with information on cutting-edge research.

by Felvill V

Feb 12, 2016

Excelent knowledge source

by Dayra W

Jan 17, 2016

Good one!

by Phạm C T

Nov 30, 2015

Great

by YuYang

Jan 07, 2016

干货满满

by Luis C N C

Apr 21, 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

by Amir A Y

Aug 29, 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content

by Fabrizio P

Feb 27, 2016

Hhnnm