Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Diabetes - a Global Challenge の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
473件の評価
146件のレビュー

コースについて

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

人気のレビュー

L

Jul 29, 2020

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

フィルター:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge: 126 - 144 / 144 レビュー

by victor m m l

May 08, 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

by Celine C A

Jul 07, 2019

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!

by Alaa I A E L

Jun 03, 2020

Great course! I would recommend this course for anyone who seeks a General understanding of the diabetes with special emphasis on the major studies regarding the treatment approaches.

by Leigh-Ann S

Feb 19, 2017

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

by Akshita P

May 19, 2020

A wonderful and well explained course. I would just like to suggest that it would be even better if the GRADE would be mentioned on the certificate.

by nelson r s r

Nov 27, 2016

i really enjoyed this course. We should be more carefully with the food we eat ad its quality.

Thanks for this great course.

by CARLOS A G M

Nov 24, 2015

I WOULD LIKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS, A LOT OF INFORMATION AND GOOD TEACHERS

by Syed S A

Sep 12, 2017

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

by Azeem K

Aug 28, 2017

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.

by SEHA-08380

Nov 15, 2019

excellent lectures

really thanks

by Noor B

Sep 13, 2016

Well organized course

by Berhane G A

Sep 20, 2016

very nice

by WASNYO W Y F

Mar 24, 2016

C'est

by Jonathan G

Feb 15, 2016

very informative and interesting course. However it was mind bogglingly confusing about what was exactly required for the final assignment. Please be clearer next time!

by Franziska K

May 20, 2020

I was a bit disappointed in this course. To Scientific and hardly any discussions regarding in which way Diabetes is a global challenge or the like

by Ana C V R

Nov 10, 2015

DEBERIA TENER SUBTITULOS EN ESPAÑOL PARA QUE ASI FUERA DE MAS FACIL ACCESO PARA TODOS.

by Timotej V

Oct 21, 2015

As a medical student I find this course pretty easy.

by Leticia d A

Nov 13, 2015

too much speciific details that make the course difficult to understanding.

by Rodrigo M P S

Jan 18, 2017

The certificate doesn't show hours per week and the topics we did during the course. I paid for an empty paper.