Chevron Left
特徴エンジニアリング に戻る

Google Cloud による 特徴エンジニアリング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,702件の評価

コースについて

Want to know about Vertex AI Feature Store? Want to know how you can improve the accuracy of your ML models? What about how to find which data columns make the most useful features? Welcome to Feature Engineering, where we discuss good versus bad features and how you can preprocess and transform them for optimal use in your models. This course includes content and labs on feature engineering using BigQuery ML, Keras, and TensorFlow....

人気のレビュー

GS

2020年4月8日

This course covers a lot about the data pre-processing, and the tools available in Google Cloud to enable the gruelling tasks. Thanks very much for the lectures and training labs. Very informative.

OA

2018年11月25日

It's a pretty interesting course, specially that's the only one that teaches featuring engineering with a focus on production issues, but it assumes some knowledge with apache beam, and dataflow.

フィルター:

特徴エンジニアリング: 101 - 125 / 190 レビュー

by Nayanajith P

2019年5月28日

It's nice

by Kamlesh C

2020年6月13日

Thankyou

by 영신 박

2019年4月29日

Awesome!

by Toby H

2018年8月18日

Love it.

by Adelina P

2020年11月4日

Concise

by Balasubramanian T K

2020年4月12日

Superb

by Bielushkin M

2018年11月16日

super

by Said A

2019年3月22日

A separate course to emphasise the role and importance of feature engineering in machine learning is what really got to me. With examples and explanation how your model can improve with feature engineering did the trick. Before, it was just a note in my notebook. Now, I really understand the importance of it.

However, having said that, the course could have been much shorter. It feels like, these courses are Google way of promoting its ML Cloud services.

by Yaron K

2018年7月21日

Feature Engineering is critical. The course attempts to explain both the principles of feature engineering and it's implementation on Google cloud in a few hours - and as a result both are short-changed. Note also that unlike other courses on Coursera you can't audit this course, can't download videos and some of the most insightful videos don't even have subtitles.

by Evren G

2018年11月3日

As ever excellent course content, the major let down and loss of star is because of the labs. There are no graded lab exercises where you have to think about and apply your theoretical learnings. Instead you get python notebooks that have completely prepopulated code. So the only thing you need to do is run the cells. A missed opportunity for excellent learning.

by Michał K

2018年8月19日

In general, this course is very well prepared, covers a good piece of material and I'm leaving it with a lot of new things to try. One thing I would correct in the future: more coding. Don't get me wrong, labs are quite good in terms of examples quality, but since everything is already there, it is difficult to "learn by doing".

by Sanket N

2020年4月24日

Course is explain feature engineering in such a way that is it is to understand what is purpose of it and also how to use it. Very good course.

One issue I found that, big query in second last model is not working. I have to search and fix issue in big query to run it. It is kind of distracting from main objective of Lab

Thanks

by Francois R

2019年4月17日

Very interesting theory, shows the power of Tensorflow in the field. I had trouble with the last lab though, which when I ran it step by step, would block my qwiklab account because of resource limitations...

by Joe L

2018年11月12日

Great topics, the instructions are great. The only suggestion is cut down the number of different videos. just combine them together. 15 3 mins is not a great experience vs 3 15 min videos.

by Timothy L

2018年8月21日

Some of the labs had big query errors, and some of the google cloud interfaces changed, so careful when doing the labs, the options and the buttons may have been shifted or renamed

by zios s

2019年11月24日

Its a graet course team me one of the most important took "Apache Beam" I defiantly use this in my upcoming projects. I only give 4 star because of poor teaching by "Carl Osipov"

by alireza s

2020年1月6日

The part about tensorflow transform in the end is super rushed and not that clear, other than that the course is well made and clear in its instructions and very recommended!

by Daniel M

2020年1月24日

Difficulty scaled dramatically in this course compared to the previous ones. I would have liked a slower introduction to apache beam and more information about tf.transform

by Gaurav B

2020年2月14日

It had a great coverage of the different options available, however, I would prefer a bit more detailed coverage and hand-on should be from easy to tough.

by Kevin C

2018年8月26日

In contrast to other courses in this specialization, this course had some meat in it and was more than just a thinly disguised ad for Google Services.

by Michael E

2020年4月30日

The course was very informative, but I think that there are opportunities for the student to have to figure out how to do more portions of the labs.

by maheboob p

2019年4月21日

faced multiple issues

a)Qwiklab wasnt allowing to login with error that said "account is locked"

b) labs were not as interesting as others

by Wang Y

2018年10月7日

Nicely explained concepts with real world examples! Could have explain more about the code and the meaning behind some of the qwiklabs.

by CY J

2020年1月27日

Good to learn the Feature Engineering. Tried all of Graded External Tool using Cloud Shell because AI Platform Notebooks doesn't work.

by Harm t M

2019年3月13日

This was hard. Not directly applicable to where I am in my machine learning career, but good to know in the future, nonetheless...