Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology I に戻る

浦項工科大学校(Pohang University of Science and Technology) による Ferrous Technology I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
567件の評価
160件のレビュー

コースについて

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

人気のレビュー

M
2020年4月6日

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

RS
2020年9月15日

I think it is a great course, without hesitation, I will take the second part, the content is quite good, I would only prefer that the images with the casting animation were larger in general

フィルター:

Ferrous Technology I: 26 - 50 / 162 レビュー

by Prem B C

2020年9月16日

This course helps to provide the better understanding of material science and technology invloved behind the iron making to the steel production.

by Adrià M B

2019年3月30日

Very interesting course. It is a very good introduction to iron and steel technologies an production.

The course topics are very well structured.

by Rachid M

2020年5月1日

Very good and clear on how the steel production process works. The videos are not very long so you can take 2-4 hours to complete the course.

by Mohamad H

2018年11月21日

The course contains a vital information about making steel an iron.

But the accent of the teacher is a bit bad, anyway it's a great course

by Botikapremkumar

2020年5月31日

This course leads me to explore various technologies exists in manufacturing categories.thanking you for sharing your bright knowledge .

by Subham B

2020年5月20日

Really a great source to learn the steel making process. I have already visited Steel Plant and this helped me to revise my concepts.

by Caroline B

2020年8月24日

Very comprehensive training ! I thank you very very much for all those very detailed information on the iron and steel processes.

by MUKESH M

2020年4月28日

its very good course for a beginner to understand the steel making process. the course is explained very easily for each concept.

by Khalil M

2020年2月13日

This is outstanding opportunity for students who are at backward areas and also financial aid is awesome for deserving students.

by Hepin g

2020年6月5日

The fluency and speed of professors are perfectly paced and overall the experience of learning was of great use. THANK YOU

by Leonardo M T B

2020年4月14日

Great general overview and technical explanation of basically all the different routes during the whole steel production.

by Belal H A F H

2021年10月13日

you have a simple explaining and sequence of steps like a story, thank you for teaching us about steel-making processes.

by Silvia R

2019年5月28日

Very well done! I met some difficulties for the accent of the Professors, but the transcription below helped anyway.

by SURIYA V

2020年6月3日

Thank you first of all, this course give me an overview of Iron and Steel making processes it is quite interesting.

by Arsalan S

2020年5月23日

The course was really good as I am metallurgy and materials engineer. it helped me a lot to refresh the concepts.

by KILAPARTHI S K

2020年5月10日

I am very happy about learning his course and I had got a brief idea of steels.thanks to each and every faculty.

by Francisco H A S

2019年2月18日

This cousre has been really helpful as it has given to me a better understanding in iron and steelmaking.

by Wasif A D

2021年4月24日

If you want to have thorough knowledge about Steel making, from first to last, You can do the course.

by Dilan A

2019年7月6日

I'm so glad I got to finish the whole course. The structure and the main topics were pretty accurate.

by Revgade A D

2020年7月29日

Very well explained by the mentor. Not a single time felt like memorizing the content. just good!

by VASUDEVAN N

2020年5月12日

Excellent Session. Thank you, professor, for teaching the subject nicely. Excellent Course.

by Nathaniel A

2020年12月13日

Great introductory course into the production process of iron, steel, and stainless steel.

by Keerthana V

2020年5月6日

Good ... your way of teaching made me understand clearly and it takes me step by step.

by Mirtunjay K

2020年9月9日

I loved this course. The way whole iron and steel making was covered was phenomenal.

by Logesh.M

2018年12月2日

It was good learning experience for me . I thank you to the instructor and coursera.