Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology I に戻る

浦項工科大学校(Pohang University of Science and Technology) による Ferrous Technology I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
378件の評価
107件のレビュー

コースについて

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

人気のレビュー

M

Apr 07, 2020

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

RS

May 29, 2020

I think it is a great course, without hesitation, I will take the second part, the content is quite good, I would only prefer that the images with the casting animation were larger in general

フィルター:

Ferrous Technology I: 76 - 100 / 107 レビュー

by Surya P V P

May 30, 2020

Good course

by Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Beautiful!!

by Edelvan R

Jul 27, 2020

Very good.

by velgonda J R

May 14, 2020

Excellent

by Nishant S

Apr 14, 2020

Fantastic

by Blessing S R

Apr 07, 2020

Nice.....

by SENTHILKUMAR P

Apr 05, 2020

excellent

by NIRMAL D

Apr 10, 2020

awesome

by Parth P L

Jul 19, 2020

Good

by S A H

Jun 09, 2020

Good

by VAGH M N

Jun 09, 2020

good

by MR. B M

May 29, 2020

good

by Prakash S

May 07, 2020

Good

by Akchat K S

May 05, 2020

nice

by MD. R A

Jul 18, 2019

5*

by Philipp H

Sep 09, 2018

Great, introduction into ferrous metallurgy for non-specialists. I had some basic background on the steel industry, but this course nicely tied it together and allowed me to confirm what little I knew and to dispel some misconceptions I still had.

The course could have been a bit longer and a bit more technical, while taking care to ensure that non-specialists can still follow the course.

by Abhijit S T

May 28, 2020

The Course is well designed but the only problem is the pronunciation of the teacher, I feel difficulty in understanding the pronunciation and also the subtitles are somewhere incorrect, expecting these things the course is very good

by Anthony H

Jul 25, 2020

Fantastic course with great information. My only wish is that there were more of it, but I look forward to beginning Ferrous Technology II soon and learning even more.

by Ashok k

Aug 03, 2019

Very informative,nicely structured course,if add some more practice constant like different availability of sizes & standards will further add the value.Overall good

by Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent, it makes my time grateful, that i spend it to learn about 'Ferrous Technology'. A short course that nearly covers all information about steel making.

by Gautam S

Jun 04, 2019

Very good overview given for the steel making. Good use of graphics made it very easy to comprehend and grasp the intricacies of integrated steel plants.

by hugo P

Apr 28, 2020

Small amount of language barrier, but very will laid out and illustrated. If you need to know the basics of steel making this course is great.

by Sunetra S

May 07, 2019

Very well explained concepts. Could have had many more questions in the quizes and some peer reviewed assignments to reinforce learning.

by Vignes U S

Jun 21, 2020

This course was a nice experience learning about steelmaking process.

by Juan P

Jan 03, 2019

Some times is difficult to hear what the teacher is saying