Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,294件の評価
735件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM
2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 201 - 225 / 717 レビュー

by Sebastián N Z

2021年8月27日

Me encanto el curso, si bien el idioma me dificulto un poco el desarrollo, creo que utilizando distintas plataformas pude desarrollarlo sin problemas.

by Jayas M

2020年8月24日

A suggestion would be to have group sessions or chat rooms where we can make groups and work on some live projects on a platform that is customisable.

by Juan J K A

2020年6月8日

Es un gran curso que nos brinda las bases necesarias para gamificar. Felicitaciones al profesor Kevin Werbach por ser tan dinámico con sus lecciones.

by Michael L

2016年1月12日

Really nice course, enjoyed it much. Best one I saw. Online course of gamification should be gamified as i suggested and that would be really awesome

by Jorge G

2016年8月26日

Intense, demanding but immensely useful and inspirational course both for learning about the subject and for attempting your first gamified platform

by Zaan R

2020年7月13日

Very educational and informative. I am excited to see how gamification will progress in the future and in what innovative ways it will be utilised.

by JAVIER M

2020年7月7日

excelent topics, exemples, teacher and course. It was demanding effort and many hours every night but it's a big reward when you reach the goal.

by Alexandra D

2016年1月18日

Great course, learned a lot and most importantly gained a new set of tools at analyzing how I approach, understand and interact with technology.

by Claudia S

2021年5月20日

Excellent! I really enjoy this course and learnt many things.

Thanks, professor Kevin Werbach for this great training. Totally recommended it!

by Rhassan B G

2020年6月26日

Excellent course, exceeded my expectations, a deeper approach than I imagined. Many thanks Prof. Kevin Werbach and University of Pennsylvania!

by Carlos V

2016年9月1日

I Completed this Course twice, this is an awesome Course in Gamification highly recomended best explanations ever i will take it a third time.

by Ri C

2016年1月7日

Hands down one of the best online courses I've ever taken. The materials are clear, further reading is available and classmates are great too!

by Han Z

2015年12月13日

互联网时代,学习这门游戏化的课程可以说是恰逢时机。无论是用在IT系统设计、吸引用户、企业内部管理等方面,都可以将课程中学到的知识付诸实践。课程中给出了大量结合理论的实践案例,贯穿全课的测验颇具难度,需要对知识深入掌握才能够通过,三次论文更帮助学员亲自实践游戏化设计的过程,非常推荐!

by Luis H V

2019年5月23日

Me encantó el curso, muy completo, con bastante información y muy detallado. Las actividades fueron pertinentes para aplicar lo aprendido.

by Chew W Y

2016年6月2日

Great course although some of the lectures can be a tad long. Helpful in understanding the concept of games and play. Highly recommend it!

by Diana O F C

2016年2月13日

Aborda de forma integral los principales aspectos de la ludificación, brindando ejemplos y referencias. Muy satisfecha de haberlo tomado.

by Edoardo R

2017年8月18日

great course, goes into good depth and gets you to think. very nice for a structured introduction to the very relevant Gamification wave

by Yao D

2017年7月31日

The first coursera class that I actually finished! Very good at keeping me motivated with applicable information and engaging lectures!!

by Dafne M T

2016年2月8日

Challenging and difficult at times. Makes you use your lateral thinking. Provides good examples, offers good quality lessons... 5 stars!

by william g

2015年12月26日

By far, the most informative and well delivered online course I have ever taken. I'm looking forward to Professor Werbach's next course.

by João M

2018年5月30日

Fun course to follow and great experience. Well structured and with good balance of (valuable) materials to read/watch and assignments.

by Amit K D

2016年2月8日

Course is fantastic and presentation is very interactive. It met my expectation in every front. Will love to take up another one soon

by Carl W

2019年3月5日

Very well structured course. I took it as a part of a project in my job and this course was integral in developing a gamified system.

by Rafael A A V

2019年9月4日

Excllelent course. Already appliying in my current job. Prof. Werbach has great teaching technics. Very professional and motivating.

by Gonzalo M

2019年1月20日

Enlightening, inspirational and useful in regards to my career in education. A must-do course on the emergent pedagogy in education.