Chevron Left
Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
14,851件の評価

コースについて

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

人気のレビュー

VS

2019年3月2日

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK

2021年2月10日

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals: 226 - 250 / 2,535 レビュー

by Allan B

2018年9月25日

Curso muito bom. acredito que poderia ficar ainda melhor com labs mais práticos onde não tenha código pronto. ou no final do módulo ter um hands on para avaliar todo o aprendido.

by Willian J L

2019年7月1日

o curso e bom porém alguns pontos no qwiklabs ainda esta fora do contexto desta versao. Parece que estamos fazendo qwiklabs na versão afrente do que esta descrito nos exercicios

by Francisco M

2020年11月18日

Great summary and introduction of what can be expected to find in GCP, as well as tools, and ML concepts. Thanks a lot to the professors who took their time to do these videos.

by Rakesh G P

2020年4月21日

SUPERB COURSE and STUDY material. great lab. very much impressive course content and teaching,

thanks a lot google for giving me opportunity of learning GCP. thanks a lot again.

by Vikramaditya R

2018年5月10日

I would like to thank Coursera for such a down to earth and easily understandable content. I wish that you transform education the same way and make life better for mankind !!!

by Subbakaran S

2020年5月17日

This course is really helpful to bring my knowledge and good understanding about the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, products and its basic architecture.

by Christos K

2017年4月23日

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

by Javier C

2020年4月30日

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

by Gabriele S

2020年5月25日

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

by Bill F

2019年4月2日

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

by Robin T V

2018年1月28日

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

by Arjun S

2018年1月6日

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

by dksoni@hotmail.com

2020年4月28日

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

by Ashirbad P

2022年6月13日

This is a very good course provided by the coursera

After complete this course this course i have gain the certificate in a second thats very good system on the coursera

by Saikrishna B

2021年12月26日

The course is right to the point with detailed explanation in less time, and qwiklabs ensured us to get hands on experience with the course. Thank you Coursera and GCP.

by Robert C

2019年11月6日

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.

by vikas k

2020年11月3日

A Fundamental course if you want to learn about the google cloud platform and what they have to offer. The guidelines are simple to follow but effective in long run.

by Anne-flore B

2020年5月29日

Excellent cours. Très bon équilibre entre labs, démos et leçons.

Il serait peut-être judicieux de suivre la même arborescence entre le panneau latéral et les vidéos.

by Pablo D R

2020年1月2日

Thanks a lot for this well explained course. Its help me a lot learning the foundamentals of ML, and help me a lot knowing the solutions and product that CGP offers

by Eliya M

2020年10月30日

I am so delighted to have completed this course. A lot have been taken from pretty good tutors that i spent my two weeks learning and going through different labs.

by RAJESH A J

2018年12月23日

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

by David M

2020年7月23日

Excelente curso. Me gustaría que estuvieran las presentaciones disponibles en formato pdf, no obstante, Google tiene la documentación disponible en su sitio web.

by Priyadarshi R

2020年5月17日

This Course is a very well paced one and highly focused on the fundamentals of Big Data/ML with GCP. I definitely recommend it to folks who are new to ML and GCP

by GUNASEKARAN V

2021年3月8日

This course has given me complete knowledge of the Fundamentals of Bigdata and ML.

Also, I got a chance to access real Google Cloud infrastructure for lab works.

by Willy H

2020年11月27日

incredible good course that I have ever took so far!! also quick response from google service when I find the issue unable to open the quiklabs! appreciate it