Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning に戻る

Google Cloud による How Google does Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,788件の評価
1,063件のレビュー

コースについて

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

JT
2018年11月5日

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
2019年3月20日

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

フィルター:

How Google does Machine Learning: 1 - 25 / 1,053 レビュー

by Kevin C

2018年6月26日

This is too obviously an advertisement for google services disguised as a course.

by Yves G

2018年7月3日

The omnipresent Google branding on software used is truly sufficient publicity in an educational setting, the branded t-shirts and multiple statements are superfluous for a Coursera class. Many statements, especially towards the first videos, create an impression that the technology isn't superior enough to sell itself as we learn it, but requires a sales pitch even though we already subscribed to the specialization on that particular Machine Learning software.

by Girish S K

2019年7月15日

As an overview this course is OK. But the quality of labs can be improved.

by Mike W

2019年6月22日

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

by Eldon

2020年8月1日

The course reminds me of a movie trailer, do not expect anything more than a preview.

Ideas are presented at a high level and exercises consist of copy and paste commands with no explanations. At the end of the course, you are left with very few insights and no new skills.

by Akshat B

2019年7月18日

This course lays the foundation of Machine Learning.

Some assignments were not quite useful as it involved just running the programs

by shanmukh k

2019年7月12日

Though the course provided has some good information for beginners, this is moreover like advertising google products.

by Vinit K

2019年1月19日

This is already available on YouTube for free. While you are charging for it. Secondly, it is so basic that it is of no use.

by Sebastian R

2019年10月19日

Terrible, no challenge, lots of marketing speak and coping and pasting...

by Ian M

2018年7月27日

Felt like a long advertisement

by Peter H

2018年7月23日

nice practical overview. I liked the first part with practical examples, the second part is too much marketing for Google APIs for me

by Fahmim M S

2020年11月9日

Learning Machine learning in Google Cloud is very much helpful for me. As a beginner, it is a great experience for using ai engine and lots of other tools. Thanks, Google for making such a good course on ML.

by JYOTHIS T

2018年11月6日

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

by TEJAS P

2019年2月27日

Best ML course with google style..starts from detail explanation from the coverage of full of presentation with examples.Like the way of coaching..Easy to understand..thank's google and coursera..

by Vijay D

2018年7月29日

It is very informative about the machine learning and AI usage in Google products and provide deep dive into GCP platform in very intuitive way. I recommend to AI aficionado.

Thanks you Google!!!

by Yun-Chen L

2020年11月27日

It's nice course. you can learn some ML concept and know pre-train API, ML strategy.

by James F

2021年2月23日

A lot of this part of the course I found to be a very carefull advertisement for Google products. I'm hoping this was just for the introduction.

by Robbie B

2021年8月23日

The quizzes often felt disconnected from the content, but it was otherwise valuable.

by Rushabh s

2020年11月11日

Presentation were good and I love speech of experts and I love to listen them specially demo part by Sara but one thing which I don't like is I feel more like marketing and promotion. Overall Good. But I feel more focus should on practical part too.

by Hooman H

2021年2月9日

The course gave a brief overview over different products which was quite interesting. It went however in too much details for a few products which in my view was neither interesting nor useful at this stage. The quality of quizzes was very low. Some of the quizzes were borderline meaningless.

by Nataraajan K

2021年4月29日

I found the course more of a marketing for GCP, I did not get any insight on tools, just the way google did to achieve their APIs and hos they can be used for business.

by Michael S

2021年8月11日

Q​uizzes don't cover the material learned for Week 2.

by Michael O

2021年1月2日

Mostly self advertisement of Google

by Stoyan S

2018年8月19日

This is by far the worse course I've ever had - the videos are too many and the majority of them are too short. There are like 5 different lecturers for a bunch of 2 minute long videos which is unnecessary. The lab exercises were boring and not challenging. Overall I think I could have learned more by reading 1-2 blog posts. I hope the rest of the courses from this specialization are better organized, more interesting and challenging.

by Amjad A T

2020年1月4日

This is not a course! It is just an ad to Google services. One does not even have access to the rest of the courses in the specialization without paying.

So You have to pay in order to learn how to pay for Google Cloud APIs.