Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning に戻る

Google Cloud による How Google does Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,991件の評価

コースについて

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

人気のレビュー

JT

2018年11月5日

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

2019年3月20日

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

フィルター:

How Google does Machine Learning: 201 - 225 / 1,093 レビュー

by Oleksii Z

2018年7月30日

Very informative introduction! I highly recommend for everyone who would like to do first steps in ML domain.

by Saksham S

2019年10月6日

A great beginner freindly course. There are no confusions at any points, all instructions are easy and clear

by Moiz R

2018年7月18日

Everybody wanna know how google do things and here google itself is telling you about it, so it is the best.

by Avi K

2018年6月23日

It was really simple to understand about ML. QuickLabs made it easier to understand while running examples.

by Pratik M

2020年6月29日

Beautifully structured, learned alot and the course was very engaging....never got bored even for one bit.

by Alvin S

2020年5月14日

Giving amazing perspective on machine learning and also get a nice introduction of gcp and its utilization

by Kevin G

2019年12月22日

Very good introduction on how to use Google Cloud Services to implement machine learning solutions, thanks

by Frédéric C

2018年8月14日

Amazing learning experience.

Great people with great communication skills.

Out of this world tech.

I'm hooked

by Deepak M

2020年8月1日

Quite Basic for First Timers but really comprehensive. For beginners very nice platform to start.

Cheers!!

by Fabrizio F

2018年7月28日

The course is very well structured and presented. Qwiklabs is very convenient and it was a good surprise.

by Soham N

2020年4月12日

A great explanatory course but i would prefer to give a task or a challenge or a project to be completed

by Kody R

2020年9月29日

I loved how this course explained the practical aspects of patience and waiting for and collecting data

by Bilal A

2019年9月16日

Only google is the organisation how can teach you Machine learning like professionals.Salute to google!

by Sumanaruban R

2018年6月19日

Gives a big-picture on designing and building an industry standard end-to-end Machine Learning product.

by Geneller N

2018年8月20日

Great introduction to ML, it explains the basic concepts you'll use later and the qwicklabs are great.

by AFNER S

2022年2月2日

Really nice and helpful to understand how ML works and how to use Google Service in develop ML system

by Akshay M

2019年12月1日

I really loved the course, content and the method of teaching. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud.

by Michael B

2018年6月5日

Wonderful course and introduction. I'll almost certainly re-watch pieces of this course's content.

by Peter V

2018年8月5日

Познавательный курс, много интересных деталей и примеров. Хорошая философская и практическая база.

by Tanmay M

2020年10月15日

Very Satisfying and enriching journey. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

by Bogook C

2019年10月20日

It was very meaningful experience to know how google is doing with lots of data which google has.

by Muhammad U A

2018年12月12日

This course is good for diving into gcp infrastructure and learn beginner level machine learning.

by Robert S

2020年10月26日

Excellent. Really great high-level overview of Google's powerful and easy-to-use cloud services.

by Sashika N

2020年4月13日

Great course with valuable content. Gained a lot of knowledge and experience. Thank you, Google!

by Aulia S

2021年8月15日

very incredible, I have got more knowledge and experience from this GC Course. Thanks a lot all