Chevron Left
Healing with the Arts に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Healing with the Arts の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
753件の評価
307件のレビュー

コースについて

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

人気のレビュー

LQ
2017年11月15日

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
2018年12月1日

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

フィルター:

Healing with the Arts: 76 - 100 / 308 レビュー

by Ashwini S

2021年6月16日

The Healing with the Art course is a comprehensive, convenient, informative and useful course. It has proven to me that doing Art work can be a positive experience and learning. I love the fact that is tried to inculcate, 'Artist and Healer is Within Me'. Enrol on this course to know it's positive impact on you. Thanks

by Mary S C

2020年7月7日

It was a wonderful experience being part of the programme Healing with the Art . It helped me to look into myself with an open heart and mind . Every module was very apt and inspirational . I enjoyed each and every journal writing and drawing . Thank you for arranging such wonderful holistic programme . God Bless !

by shafa s

2021年7月2日

I​ really like and enjoy this course. It gives me strength, positivity, and a power to release my inner critic so I could do everything that I wanted to. Furthermore, this course really helps me to understand that arts can heal everybody, no matter who you are or if you can do artsy things. Thank you very much.

by Lana Z

2020年5月5日

Курс мне очень помог осознать свои внутренние препятствия и переживания, которые блокировали мой творческий потенциал. Если с с максимальной отдачей подойти к предложному материалу, результаты впечатлили меня. Сегодня я вижу вектор, куда идти и как вдохновлять окружающих. Я искренне благодарна Марие и Михаелю.

by Hind B

2020年11月23日

Amazing and powerful class that has literally changed my life! Beside of adding magic and mindfulness in my daily life, I find my new professional path. If you hesitate...STOP hesitating! go for it!! This class has no price! A huge thanks to the amazing teacher, such a beautiful energy right there.

xXx Love

by Malena P

2020年5月8日

I loved this course. It´s well structured and beautifully facilitated by Mary and Michael. But most of all, it´s a creative and heartfelt invitation to reconnect with who we truly are and honored the creative, artistic and healing nature of every human being. Thank you for this opportunity.

by ANGELs f

2021年3月6日

I would like to thank Mary and Michael and the whole team for this gift, I wish I could follow you for more than 2 months.You are both beautiful , wise, full of love and passion and this is why what you do is so precious . I suggest defenitely this course. It is unique. Thank you <3

by Sam T R

2020年9月27日

I really loved the course! Infact doing this course itself was a process of self healing for me.... To all the dear faculties, students and members of Florida University,Thank you so much! Hope we get to participate in more courses like this.

With all Love from India,

Sam T Rajkumar

by Lucia

2020年9月26日

Mary and Michael opened my mind to so many mediums and with that, healing occurred. I am so grateful to this class and I will continue journaling and expressing myself through the arts. I also loved the Healing with the Arts book, a must have.

Thank you !

by Samadrita B

2020年5月12日

I would suggest this course to everyone who loves art or somebody who wants to heal. This course has helped me a lot, be it for detoxifying my mind or gaining concentration. Everyne should do this course and experience this beautiful journey with Art.

by Ashley J

2020年5月14日

This course was extremely insightful. I learned a lot about myself and how to express my emotions and feelings. This class taught me how to deal with stressors and find my creative side. I would recommend it to anyone needing an inspirational output.

by Volha H

2020年7月7日

Excellent course! Very interesting and worth taking. It helps open your heart and express your feelings through any medium (art) you are most comfortable with. Thank to the instructors, Mary and Michael, for their efforts to put the course together!

by Patrícia D

2020年7月5日

O curso mostra o nosso potencial de cura e arte. Através de algumas atividades e dicas apresenta possibilidades para nos expressarmos através da arte e assim desenvolver em nós o nosso potencial criativo e de cura. Excelente! Adorei!!!

by Mst. Z K

2020年5月28日

Thank you so much for making available to us such a valuable course. The module is amazing and designed nicely. Learned so much about arts and feeling interested to take more courses on art. You were really nice throughout the course.

by María F

2021年3月9日

He disfrutado muchísimo este curso que, además, me ha servido para encauzar mis objetivos vitales y profesionales. Es un curso completo, realista, holístico y el profesorado maravilloso. Lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas.

by Chiara C Z M

2021年11月8日

I​ LOOVE this course i learned so much about art and it's healing power and i also learend about myself and my connection with everything that sorrownds me and my own healthcare in a spiritual and also physical level.

by Poonam S

2020年8月29日

It is an amazing course. I recommend it to everyone irrespective of the suffering or not. This will definitely help you grow in the natural way. Thank you so much for the wonderful content and the course structure.

by Manjula T

2020年5月12日

This is course is really simple and very interesting. Those who really want to learn to heal with art this is the best selection. Please do not miss the opportunity to explore your inner talent of healing with art.

by Vlada S

2020年5月28日

It is a wonderful journey where you can do things with your hands, your body rather than just talking. You can see yourself more clearly through the creative process and I am very thankful for this experience!

by Raffaella C

2020年5月17日

Thank you very much for this wonderful opportunity. A path of growth through experimentation. And great examples of how the arts can facilitate sustaining and helping to heal. thanks thanks thanks

by Kinga K

2020年6月29日

I loved the diversity within the course - that it provided the opportunity to try and test various types of art in order to find the one (or more) methods that help or at least cause fun.

by Dominika W

2018年5月12日

it is really amazing course. A lot of work but il ove it... opened me an my heart. Mary, so charismatic person. I back there so willingly to learn and do my exercises. Thank you so much

by Vishvaja p

2020年6月12日

i can really help myself healing with my deepest wounds and i can concentrate on work properly.i will also recommend this course for others who desperately need healing in their life

by Samia S

2020年7月18日

This course help me to find my passion and happiness. Now I don't care about inner critic anymore. I'm free to do my creativity. Thank you so much for helping me with it. Thank you❤️

by Ala D

2020年7月12日

I really enjoyed every moment of this course. i have not seen Mary but i really adore her kind and positive way of teaching , i am grateful for the opportunity you gave me

namaste