Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 2 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Chinese for HSK 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
326件の評価
103件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

人気のレビュー

OP

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

AK

Dec 10, 2019

the course is beautifully organized by the Peking university in which one can learn in better way by using very short time of his /her busy routine . Indeed a helpful course

フィルター:

Chinese for HSK 2: 1 - 25 / 102 レビュー

by Dan R

Aug 02, 2018

This course is not nearly as good as HSK1. The professor doesn't do much more than pointing and reading the PPT. There are very few explanations given or efforts made to explain the "what" and "why" of the new concepts shown. Additionally, there are no short progress quizzes given after each lesson to ensure learning before moving on to the next lesson. Next, the videos with the sample conversations/dialogue are poor quality. Often you cannot hear the students well since they are not talking into the microphone and they make no effort to slow down their speech or enunciate for the learners (even if just a little bit), so many times the videos of the dialogue were basically useless for me. Overall, not as well put together or as detailed as the HSK1 course. The only reason I was able to follow and pass the course was because I was doing my own independent study of the HSK2 materials.

by marissa

Aug 13, 2019

I am really disappointed with this course. The teacher could explain something instead of only reading what is wrote on the screen. HSK1 was completely different and amazing. Don't know why they changed.

by Niels v d B

Jan 15, 2017

This course features a very structured approach into learning the basics of Chinese. Due to the fact that videos are used (that are downloadable with tape scripts and subtitles) you get a clear understanding of how things are pronounced. The teachers featured in this course speak very clear and not to fast. Following the videos there are clear overviews of the new words and sentences you see in the video, this helped me understand things better. The tests that are used during this course are good and fit the material that the test is about.

The subjects that you discuss during this course are all very relevant and useful in case you ever need the basic communication (for example hobbies, weather, etc..)

Overall this course is very good and i would defiantly recommend it if you want to understand the basics of Chinese.

by Arushi N

Aug 06, 2018

Every day I felt an improvement in my Chinese listening and reading skills! Much grateful to Teacher Liu and Peking University for putting together this great course. Teacher Liu's voice is so encouraging and sweet, I wish I could have had her as my teacher outside of this course also. I found the PDF of the video really helpful because it provided English translations for the sentences in the video. The role plays were not only informative, but good fun. Wish some of the actors/students had spoken louder and more slowly - but I am thankful to them for taking the time out to help us learners!

by Cuong H K

Apr 17, 2019

Compare to HSK 1 course, this course is less effective for me. The video quality is worse than the video in HSK 1, the sounds are not clear to listen for the beginners. Also, the actresses spoke so fast that I can't follow. Other than that, everything is excellent. It contains significant amount of new words and grammar points which keeps me motivated.

by Barry O

Apr 15, 2019

Very good course, it's quite a jump from the previous course but it's taught at an appropriate level and pace for HSK2. I'm happy with the course, it was partly a review for me as I'm not a complete beginner but I definitely learned some new things and I want to review the course again before moving on to HSK3, which will be more of a challenge for me.

by TARIQ A

Jun 12, 2018

Hello!First thanks for teacher who teach Chinese language online, and coursera team to offer me this course free of coast.I am very happy and thanks coursera team to giving me a such a nice learning opportunity for Chinese language course.I already did my first level with high grade, I hope i will as same level 2. Thanks Team coursera and

by Baldo M

Sep 26, 2019

This course is very complete, allows you to learn the four main topics of languages. I'm very happy of took these lessons, To achieve HSK2 you need to practice a lot and is not enough just to pass these test but the main content of HSK2 is included in these lessons.

谢谢北京大学和Coursera!

by Ernest C

Dec 21, 2017

我最喜欢是HSK2 后面的review, 它使复习比较容易, 多谢刘老师。 Ernest Chan, 陈国荣 多伦多。

I especially like the review at the end of this HSK2 course. It makes the review easy. It is clear and concise. I follow and repeat after the teacher 30 to 40 times and I am confident that I learned the pronunciation.

by Fernanda F L

Apr 29, 2019

It's been a great experience to study in one of the greatest universities in China.

I highly recommend the course to those who wanna prepare to take the HSK exam. It's also great to imagine that we can study at a university like this one without leaving our country!

by Domenic B

Feb 05, 2017

The course covered the material that was on the HSK 2 final exam. I successfully completed the final examination on one try. So, the course fulfilled its part. It did get a bit more difficult in the final few weeks. Professor did a great job.

by Seán R M A

Jul 15, 2018

Overall, it was very good. I learned a lot, but it was tough, and required a lot of study. I think some of the grammar items could have been explained in better detail in ordinary English. But the review materials are very useful.

by Oksana P

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

by Fidel P G

Mar 06, 2017

Increíble curso. ¡Parece increíble que con seis semanas y mucho trabajo se pueda conseguir un A2 de Chino! Mil gracias a la Universidad de Beijing por brindarnos un curso como este.

by Asmat u k

Dec 10, 2019

the course is beautifully organized by the Peking university in which one can learn in better way by using very short time of his /her busy routine . Indeed a helpful course

by Estitxu L E

Nov 23, 2017

Very nice course. I enjoyed the videos and the tests, which are similar to those of the real HSK (I went through similar tests with a previous "real-life" teacher)

by Muhammad A Y

Mar 23, 2018

i am very thankful to coursera give me this opportunity . i have three training Chinese language experience and special thanks for teacher. love coursera.

by Tiffany

Dec 01, 2019

I got 100% in the listening part and 98% in the reading section of HSK 2 auditing this course and didn't use any other resources. Really good course.

by Santino D M

Dec 26, 2017

This course has a different pace compared to HSK1 but you will get used to it. It is a great course with a lot of contents and i gladly recommend it.

by Dale L

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

by Abhishek A

Feb 06, 2017

Brilliant course, I would highly recommend anyone taking the HSK test to use these courses by Peking University to prepare themselves!

by Titus T

Feb 02, 2019

Another useful course that has helped me improve my skills listening and interesting enough, now I am beginning to think in Chinese

by James K R

May 29, 2017

This is a well organized learning opportunity for me to strengthen the skills required to succeed in the HSK tests.

by Catherine C

Dec 08, 2019

This is a great course for learning new vocabulary and grammar points as well as improving your listening skills.

by Lauren F

Jun 10, 2019

I really enjoyed adding to my knowledge from HSK1 through learning how to use more complex grammar structures.