Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 2 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Chinese for HSK 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
727件の評価
203件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

人気のレビュー

TM
2021年5月22日

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT
2021年7月11日

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

フィルター:

Chinese for HSK 2: 26 - 50 / 203 レビュー

by Seán R M A

2018年7月14日

Overall, it was very good. I learned a lot, but it was tough, and required a lot of study. I think some of the grammar items could have been explained in better detail in ordinary English. But the review materials are very useful.

by Milan R

2020年5月25日

I loved this course. The only idea for improvement is to make the sound quality of the dialogues featured in the video lessons better. Sometimes the sound is not very clear, it is hard to understand, what the students are saying.

by Fidel P G

2017年3月6日

Increíble curso. ¡Parece increíble que con seis semanas y mucho trabajo se pueda conseguir un A2 de Chino! Mil gracias a la Universidad de Beijing por brindarnos un curso como este.

by Estitxu L E

2017年11月23日

Very nice course. I enjoyed the videos and the tests, which are similar to those of the real HSK (I went through similar tests with a previous "real-life" teacher)

by Santino D M

2017年12月26日

This course has a different pace compared to HSK1 but you will get used to it. It is a great course with a lot of contents and i gladly recommend it.

by thủy b

2020年2月17日

This course is so amazing, very easy to understand and so comprehensively. This course makes me want to explore more and more about Chinese culture.

by Jorge E P A

2020年5月23日

A really good approach for HSK 2. Actually i am certificated in HSK 2 and the way the teacher explained its really useful for this certification.

by Dale L

2017年12月13日

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

by Chitkanya B

2020年4月23日

There is the video in Chinese added from the Hsk 1, but still pinyin everywhere., so don't be afraid to take this course! Xie xie laoshi!

by Abhishek A

2017年2月5日

Brilliant course, I would highly recommend anyone taking the HSK test to use these courses by Peking University to prepare themselves!

by Titus T

2019年2月2日

Another useful course that has helped me improve my skills listening and interesting enough, now I am beginning to think in Chinese

by James K R

2017年5月29日

This is a well organized learning opportunity for me to strengthen the skills required to succeed in the HSK tests.

by Catherine C

2019年12月8日

This is a great course for learning new vocabulary and grammar points as well as improving your listening skills.

by Lauren F

2019年6月10日

I really enjoyed adding to my knowledge from HSK1 through learning how to use more complex grammar structures.

by Kevin X

2020年5月24日

Amazing, highest quality of classes from the highest quality of educational institutions in the world.

by Alba d J K A

2019年6月22日

I am reviewing Chinese from the first level and this has been a great course, I really enjoy it.

by Wallis

2017年7月19日

Thank you Miss Liu! I am confident in acing HSK2 after taking this course :)

by Chidchon S

2020年6月25日

I have leant many new words and grammar. I really enjoy during the class.

by Luis J M L

2019年11月11日

Lo recomiendo mucho, fue una ayuda enorme en mi preparación para el HSK2.

by Natalija S

2017年4月6日

Excellent course. Very well rounded and useful in everyday situations.

by Nyein H H

2020年7月17日

A great course.This is very effective for Chinese language learners.

by abderrafik b

2018年3月27日

the teachel was great, the context well organize

thank you so much

by Deleted A

2020年7月4日

lots of interesting structures here for a common conversation.

by Al-Fakih A A A

2017年1月8日

I am very glad to gain hsk2 , i hope to progress up and up

by Leo K

2019年2月16日

Excellent course with practical dialogue content, thanks!