Chevron Left
人に影響を与える に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による 人に影響を与える の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,672件の評価

コースについて

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

人気のレビュー

TA

2019年3月24日

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.

You shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

2016年1月21日

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.

P.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

フィルター:

人に影響を与える: 151 - 175 / 744 レビュー

by umesh p

2016年2月4日

I really loved this course. It was quite interesting course and I learned a lot from it. It kept me engaged throughout the course.

by Brian G

2020年6月24日

The Course was very informative & I learned a lot.

Thank you so much DOST Caraga & COURSERA for this amazing learning opportunity!

by Chalee U

2020年5月24日

The lectures contain a lot of practical examples and research support evidences. Easy to understand for those who have no basics.

by Walid B

2019年9月17日

I really enjoyed the lectures and learnt many steps that I used to do or missed to do to influence others or others influence me.

by Mitesh G

2016年1月6日

Amazing!! And Surprising with Correct Information displayed in fun interactive and inspirational way. Keep up the GOOD work!! :)

by Jason M

2017年2月6日

Good course that helps provide a solid overview to help understand the importance of influence and how to effectively apply it.

by Juan P G A

2016年2月8日

Really good and useful content. Instructors offer a lot of real life examples. I probably will pursue the whole specialization!

by Brenda W

2017年7月14日

Week 1 of completing the course and it's already helped me in the workplace! Good material, great videos. Highly recommended.

by Bertrand K

2016年11月28日

Probably the best mooc of the specialization. Some really nice insight about psychology in the workplace. Highly recommended.

by Angelica Z V

2020年11月6日

Very engaging classes, interesting studies and cases and great tips for influencing other in both our personal or work life.

by Tram H

2017年2月7日

After a year of learning this course, I still remember & able to use some of the techniques in my work.

Thanks and well done.

by Carlos G

2016年9月14日

Excellent Course!, full of useful and actionable information. Excellent Instructors and explanations. Pure gold!. Thank you.

by Dyana A

2016年1月22日

Great course, because it gives you tools to be successful in whatever you do at whatever level you are at your organization.

by Anna L

2017年8月31日

I found this course to be extremely helpful. I will definitely be using the information I learned in my work. Thank you!

by 魏清君

2016年4月20日

Great course! The course structure is clear and straightforward. The content is rich and also inspires me to think a lot.

by José J C

2016年10月9日

Excellent course.

Good examples, tips and tricks.

No matter how experienced are you, this course definitively adds value.

by Guillermo R M

2016年4月7日

Very good! I have found clear and concise concepts, very valuable. Very useful for using in all kind of relationships.

by viken f

2020年11月17日

i get to learn many things from this course which will help me finding and managing more influencers around the world

by Concepción V S M U

2020年6月18日

Great structure, content and teachers. Assignments are well rounded and focus on evaluating the course content always

by Faris Q

2016年11月15日

Very beneficial for both personal and professional life. It provides useful techniques and methods to be influential.

by Dinmukhamed J

2016年6月28日

Very helpful course on self-development! Thank you very much for everyone who participated in creating this course!!!

by Efraín M B C

2018年6月27日

Excelente curso, aprendí bastantes técnicas que me permiten ser mas asertivo en mi relación laboral y con clientes.

by Vimal K T

2016年1月24日

This is a excellent source for learning about influencing others and How to protect yourself from others influence.

by Lynne J

2020年9月30日

Very thorough course and very interesting. The content was very valuable to me as a Business Development Manager.

by GC

2016年2月8日

Helpful summary and reminder of aspects of influence in the professional and organizational context. Very helpful.