Chevron Left
人に影響を与える に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による 人に影響を与える の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,672件の評価

コースについて

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

人気のレビュー

TA

2019年3月24日

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.

You shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

2016年1月21日

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.

P.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

フィルター:

人に影響を与える: 176 - 200 / 744 レビュー

by Midhun P

2020年5月17日

Great course, Really loved the experiments and its importance. I was impressed with the way they take the lessons

by Nadia L

2015年12月20日

Very practical and concret. I was afraid about the manipulation tactics, but it's realy clear and deep. Thank you

by H. M K H

2020年5月2日

Feeling excited to finish this course. Really a good course to develop the cinfidence level in this present era.

by Iryna A

2019年10月30日

This course helped me identify different ways to persuade others and protect myself from the unwanted influence.

by Deleted A

2018年6月2日

Great course. Wish I'd done it years ago, before influencing people in ways which were not always beneficial :)

by Ashleigh P

2016年1月9日

This course provided me with real tactics that I could begin utilizing immediately both in and outside of work.

by Mikael A

2015年12月27日

Well paced and explained, also relatively useful tuition in life, highlights rather extensively on the subject.

by tiffany a

2017年5月9日

The instructor was very thorough, and communicated the information in a way that was very easy to understand.

by Vinayak A B

2020年5月16日

Very good course. Liked specific strategies to avoid influences. Really practical and possible to implement

by SHWETHA B

2020年3月12日

My best course so far. Excellent content. I will definitely get back to the content for reference in future!

by Helvécio C d S

2016年1月27日

Informações importantes para quem etá a frente de equipes, seja formalmente ou informalmente. Excelente!!!!

by IOANNIS S

2019年9月8日

I have gained new skills, new way of seeing my work, my superiors and my team mates. It was really hepful

by Mohsin M

2016年1月30日

Wonderful course I haven't realized the power of influence before taken this course! Thank You Coursera!

by Vijaya K G

2020年8月30日

Thank You Prof Scott and Prof. Maxim!!

The content and presentations were really relatable and helpful.

by RJ A

2017年7月27日

great course and easy to understand and follow. Teaches you a lot about being a good influence at work

by Veronika P

2016年5月15日

It's a great course, thank you! Many useful examples and I like the use of extern videos and materials!

by Dr S K

2020年8月5日

Really an exciting course. Very helpful and excellent strategies described very lucidly. Thanks a lot.

by Flt L G R

2020年6月5日

THANKS...MUCH LEARNT ON INFLUENCING AND GETTING INFLUENCED..

GREAT PROFESSIONAL ETHICS TO BE FOLLOWED.

by M. B

2017年10月10日

Excellent and important introduction to the fields of manipulation and the art of protecting from it.

by Kerollos

2016年2月15日

This course is very useful ,it forces me to invite my friends to enroll in it.Thanks for your effort.

by ROGÉRIA D C S

2019年8月19日

Amazing course! Certainlly i will apply this knowlegde in my professional and personal life as well.

by Eva K

2016年3月25日

Clearly structured material, excellent lecturer, interesting an engaging - overall very good course.

by Donna L

2019年6月30日

it is very useful to learn how to influencing people not only in the job, but in our life as well.

by Luis A

2018年3月3日

Very userfull as a introductory course and it will help you make better assessments on situations.

by Iryna I

2016年3月20日

Excellent instructors!

Applicable everyday life techniques backed up by science are well presented.