Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business に戻る

University of Colorado System による Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
902件の評価
225件のレビュー

コースについて

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

人気のレビュー

RM
2021年5月9日

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS
2020年6月6日

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business: 26 - 50 / 225 レビュー

by Mriganka S S

2020年8月7日

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

by Jose A M A

2018年9月9日

An excellent course and an excellent professor, I really recommend it, the course not only generates interest, but also hunger for more knowledge.

by Juan D M C

2020年8月3日

Está genial para personas que no estamos en el ramo de la ciberseguridad, el profesor explica bien y los ejemplos que da son adecuados y concisos

by Teshome A

2020年11月25日

A very fundamental course one should take in any field because in one way or another all of us are working and using in a digital environment.

by Wellington L

2019年6月30日

Thanks very much. I am not a tech person, so this course helped me in understading a lot of things that really matter on the studied subject.

by ARVIN D G

2020年11月6日

Excellent topics especially for those who are starting out in information security and also for those who needs a refresher in Cybersecurity.

by Ephrem H S

2020年11月4日

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business ensure me that the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of data and systems is preserved.

by Md. N A

2020年8月18日

The Course is very much helpful & Informative for anyone who are Determine to Start a career in Cybersecurity.

Thanks a lot to it Trainer...

by Justin T S

2017年12月13日

Began this course to get a feel for Cyber Security and Professor Greg Williams did an excellent job with the outline of the course.

by Urik B d S

2019年8月16日

Excellent course on general security concepts. I liked the content, and demonstration of practical examples of the environment.

by Youalli E N

2021年1月16日

Me gustó mucho, puesto que trata de no ser tan técnico y da muchos ejemplos de problemas reales o potenciales en los negocios.

by Viseth S

2018年4月4日

Great Intro to the field for me, I chose a more advanced class that went over my head so I came back to this one as a intro,

by Tamar H

2020年4月8日

Valuable Learning for a non cyber person, now working in a cyber unit. Security is everyone's responsibility! Thank you!

by Maarten v d H

2018年8月1日

A good course to understand the very basics of Cyber Security and explained in a not-so-technical understandable manner.

by Janviere N

2021年1月5日

I have leant many things especially the way I can protect data in organisation in order to avoid anouthorized person

by Gerardo B R

2020年4月20日

A great Introductory Course, excellent instructor, clear lecture with practical examples and very useful end project

by Sam M

2020年11月19日

Thank you and I appreciate the work you are doing considering ICT is wide field you are accommodating everyone.

by Mario V

2017年10月23日

A clear, straight forward and very practical approach to understanding security. I highly recommend to anyone!

by David G A O

2020年9月6日

Bastante bueno, ya que, se adquirieron conocimientos bastantes interesantes durante el desarrollo del curso

by Md. M i

2020年5月13日

Well organized with good content. It's really helpful for basic who are very interested in this field.

by Heather T

2021年7月12日

A good introduction to Cybersecurity from the perspective of practical application within a business.

by Yati R

2020年5月5日

This course really gave me a great head start and helped me understand the basics of Cyber security

by Awe E T

2020年5月28日

Brilliant Course, Brilliant materials, Brilliant Lecturer, Everything in Maximum Brilliance

by Idris A

2020年4月1日

excellent introductory course especially for people who have no or little IT background.

by Lamia S

2021年4月11日

The professor was incredible and I really could not have asked for a better experience.