Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
346件の評価
113件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...

人気のレビュー

SZ

Nov 07, 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.\n\nThe vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.\n\nSincerely, Sadra Zargar

KJ

Feb 07, 2020

it was a great experience learning so many basic concepts about the cybersecurity world , helped in understanding the key terms of cybersecurity and makes me stand out in cybersecurity crowd.

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks: 76 - 100 / 116 レビュー

by Aubrey R

Nov 26, 2019

Awesome

by Muhammed B

Oct 25, 2019

Awesome

by Ashish S

Oct 29, 2019

best.

by Robert R

Feb 16, 2020

The information from this course is fantastic. The instructors have so much knowledge but at times their message was a bit obscured and hard to understand. That, is not a problem since I use the note feature a lot. The problem is the note feature gets it wrong at times.

by Sunmark S B

Nov 18, 2019

I really hope the Audio quality is vastly improved, I found myself to see the transcripts of the video. The other part is the Quiz i have no idea where did i make mistakes so that i could revise on the section again. Otherwise overall a good intro

by Sergio I

Nov 05, 2019

Excelente curso, lleno de conocimientos clave para iniciar una carrera en una de las muchas ramas de la ciberseguridad. Sin embargo, el audio de algunos ponentes distaba de ser bueno, lo que hacia el video cansado y difícil de seguir.

by Oniure E F

Nov 01, 2019

Very good course and easy to understand despite low audio quality in some of the videos. the slides are self explanatory. i recommend for anyone interested in the general business of securing our cyber space.

by Craig T

Feb 12, 2020

The audio quality was low in some of the courses, hence 4 stars. However, the instruction quality (with respect to an introductory course) was high. This is only to be expected as the content is from IBM.

by Alvin B

Dec 20, 2019

For an introduction course, I learn a lot more about network security and encryption. I would like to see some labs regarding security a network and virus detection methods.

by Million T A

Jan 22, 2020

The instructors accent were difficult to hear it, and the video sound quality is not good, I hope you are going to fix it next time.

by Akash G

Sep 22, 2019

The course itself is very informative, but the proof-reading/subtitles have not been done very well. Good course overall.

by Deric J

Oct 06, 2019

Very informative, though sometimes the questions for quizzes would have the wrong answer listed as the correct answer.

by Sarvagya j

Feb 09, 2020

the audio and text are not very clear at some places but the course in itself is very good and enlightening

by Visvesh J K

Oct 27, 2019

Best Knowledge presented so far. 4 star only because in some of the videos audio quality was really bad.

by Andres F M P

Jan 28, 2020

Curso muy practico y bien elaborado, fácil de comprender y con documentación actualizada.

by YeeHin K

Jan 25, 2020

Overall a good course to begin. Although some video had very bad sound quality.

by Shanmugasundaram K

Dec 06, 2019

Nice experience and learn tools what they have used in cyber security

by aderito c

Feb 14, 2020

good vocabulary, impressive, I am going to take second course.

by Surendiran S

Oct 07, 2019

Thank you Coursera and IBM for providing very good content.

by André C

Sep 11, 2019

very insightful cybersecurity industry program

by Moturu N

Dec 13, 2019

Its an excellent course

by Mohammad D P

Nov 06, 2019

Nice Place to learn.

by Yonis R

Sep 01, 2019

bad voice recording

by Kamal K

Oct 13, 2019

nice course

by Xianhan L

Feb 11, 2020

OK