Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,725件の評価
3,397件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年8月4日

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

NN
2020年9月19日

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 3151 - 3175 / 3,386 レビュー

by Rishi B 1

2020年5月2日

This course was really good. This course also gave me a direction that what topicks I can pick later for further study in Psychology.

by Bikash B

2020年5月19日

Really good introductory course on psychology. Prof Bloom is a wonderful teacher. Very interesting and lively experience I have had.

by James D

2019年7月24日

This course provides a clear, basic overview of psychology, but I wouldn't place it on par with, say, a self-study of AP Psychology.

by LEE T C

2020年10月12日

A good choice if you want to have a basic understanding on psychology. Interesting and easy to follow. The video animation is cute.

by Emma C

2020年5月14日

A very interesting course with a good high level overview on many psychology related themes. A very enjoyable way to spend lockdown

by Omer M

2019年9月14日

The course is very well-made, however it's short and very brief. An introduction course in university contains a lot more material

by Stanislav

2019年8月3日

The first part of the course was detailed, concrete and fundamental. But I find the last 3 weeks were too vague and unsystematized

by Mudit M

2020年7月3日

This course gives a very general and an overall view of basic psychology, I really loved the way the professor took it throughout

by Wisam A A

2020年6月28日

This course helped me understand psychology as a study more but the density of the information in it was hard to handle at times.

by Stefano C

2020年6月4日

I loved the course, but found some animation and sounds to be distracting, and not being able to see the professor less engaging.

by IOANNA P

2019年11月19日

It was a very interesting course concerning the Introduction in Psychology. Professor Bloom and the videos were very engaging.

by An T

2020年11月18日

A very good introduction to psychology. Concepts should have been more clearly compared and contrasted in tables and charts.

by Corey G

2020年4月17日

Great course, fantastic presentation the only thing keeping it from five stars is the massive amount of typos in the texts.

by Harieshwar R V

2020年4月5日

A great start to anyone looking to understand the basic workings of the mind. I hope it does you as much good as it did me.

by Tosin I

2019年8月13日

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

by Clara I G D V

2020年7月12日

I really enjoyed the coruse. I suggest to plan a more advanced psychology course, if there isn´t allready one. Thank you.

by Tatiana S

2020年6月1日

Un buen curso para adentrarse un poco en el mundo de la psicología, con material y explicaciones amenas e interesantes

by Jastene A G

2020年5月31日

I like the course, very informative. It gave me the overview of the different branches of psychology and its theories.

by NEHA K V G

2020年8月8日

This is a best course for all beginners in Psychology or those who wished to know the basic aspects about psychology.

by Molandra S

2020年11月20日

This was an outstanding course, very detailed and the materials were very helpful. It did get boring at some points.

by Megan A

2020年10月25日

A great introductory level course, with the benefit of accessing so much more resources and knowledge than expected.

by Arushi M

2020年5月2日

Highly Recommended for all those interested in psychology and wish to learn about the various aspects of psychology

by VISHVASH V

2020年4月8日

It is a very interesting course. It helps me to understand psychological aspects of children, infants, people, etc.

by SUSAN Y

2020年5月9日

I enjoyed this course very much and would like to continue to a second one but cannot find

what you are offering.