Chevron Left
Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras に戻る

IBM Skills Network による Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,103件の評価

コースについて

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • Describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • Demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • Demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • Build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

人気のレビュー

MP

2022年6月30日

Excellent introduction to the mechanics of Neural Networks in general, and the Keras application specifically. Alec is an outstanding teacher, I always appreciate his knowledge and enthusiasm.

AB

2020年3月15日

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

フィルター:

Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras: 176 - 200 / 225 レビュー

by Xiaoer H

2020年6月30日

The course contents are not in-depth enough. The server for Jupyter notebook running is way too slow. Besides, the peer review homework is not that good, because some people didn't read through the questions carefully enough, and they misunderstood the questions themselves and could not give fair enough grades to peers. If the final assignment can be made to auto-grading one, it would be much better (we can set the same random seed)

by lonnie

2021年6月15日

I​ have experience of Deep Learning, so I am able to walk through this Lession quickly. The main focus is on Capstone Project, and I have learned something on it. To be honest, this lession is very elementary. I suggest to introduce more Deep Learning models and approachs in this lesson.

by Sander v d O

2020年3月14日

This is a great course. The lectures are boiled down to the essence of neural networks using Keras. I give four stars instead of five stars, because the IBM labs environment that the course uses was quite slow and buggy, so I ended up doing the exercises in Google Colab.

by Adriano S

2020年10月23日

The Course is basic but interesting. I missed an exercise on backpropagation with the same explanatory level that it had for forward propagation. The last activity needs to be reviewed because it is confusing.

by Deleted A

2022年6月1日

Nice overview. The coding exercises could be deeper, and in the second half of the course lose any depth at all. Understandable for such a short course, but still felt like a missed opportunity.

by Aaqib W S

2020年3月20日

A good course. Could be better if it was explained how to select the optimal number of layers and nodes. This was not covered and explained anywhere. Overall it was good.

by Rohit S

2020年2月21日

I took this course for understanding the TensorFlow properly. Now I am in the situation to understand all the frameworks. Thanks a lot for providing me this free course

by Benhur O

2019年10月10日

Good practical examples for ANN. It could be improved the theoretical part and compare better the architecture of the networks with the algorithms and code for Keras

by Mohamed A A

2020年6月23日

A good introductory course, well suited for beginners looking for general information about neural networks and deep learning, with good practice exercises.

by Lete N

2020年9月10日

Good intro to the subject. The instructor could have done examples using other neural networks like RNN and autoencoders. It was a fantastic intro

by Rashmin D

2020年5月14日

It is a good insight for someone to know and understand Deep learning. And exams and projects make sure students learn and practice new concepts.

by Utkarsh

2020年4月25日

In-depth concept-analysis is required. Good for people who know the theory and want to learn and revise its implementation in Python.

by Julius M

2020年7月6日

This course gives intro to the beginner who start learning the concept of deep learning.... It a good and content are good as well

by PaluMalu

2021年1月6日

Very good. I found this course very usefull to start learning more deeping in this technology. For sure I'll recomend it!

by Emanuel N

2021年2月2日

Muy basico, pero contenido estuve bien, los temas fueron bien explicados

by Jay P

2019年10月5日

Excellent course that is very well done. Final project was super hard.

by mallesh v s

2019年10月7日

Very Good Course to begin, explanations are clear on most of topics

by Nehal B

2022年5月3日

It provides g​ood basic understing of deep learning using Keras!

by Vishwanathan C

2020年4月13日

Very nice and concise introduction to Keras and Deep Learning.

by Vijander S

2020年4月5日

some interdisciplinary data set examples should be included

by Sarah T

2020年9月27日

A course which gives basic understanding of concepts.

by J K

2020年4月26日

excellent course and but need some advanced content

by TJ G

2020年1月11日

Great starter. Could do with more practice labs.

by Udaykumar A

2021年5月9日

Good course which provides practical exposure

by Vhui77@gmail.com

2021年3月5日

Not too bad a course and the pace was right.