Chevron Left
Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking に戻る

未来研究所 による Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
403件の評価
155件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to think about the future with more creativity and optimism? Do you want to see what’s coming faster, so you can be better prepared for disruptions and more in control of your future? Do you want to get better at changing what’s possible today – in your company, your industry, your community, and in your own life? This course will introduce you to the practice of futures thinking, as developed and applied for the past 50 years by the Institute for the Future, a Silicon-Valley-based research and learning group founded in 1968. In this course, you’ll build your understanding of what futures thinking is and what you can do with it. You’ll master essential foresight techniques. You’ll meet some professional futurists. And you’ll choose one or more future topics you want to investigate with your new foresight skills. This course is for anyone who wants to spot opportunities for innovation and invention faster. You can gain the skills and confidence to help YOU become someone who makes the future, instead of letting the future happen to you. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

人気のレビュー

TF

May 17, 2020

Excellent overview of foresight studies. Nothing in any of the follow-on courses is technically hard, but I suspect putting it into practice is a bit like the game of Go: the rules are the easy part.

CK

Aug 04, 2020

I really liked how this course was structured with videos, readings, and activities. It has a nice flow, and lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this for any aspiring futurist.

フィルター:

Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking: 26 - 50 / 156 レビュー

by Tony F

May 17, 2020

Excellent overview of foresight studies. Nothing in any of the follow-on courses is technically hard, but I suspect putting it into practice is a bit like the game of Go: the rules are the easy part.

by Juan D E F

Feb 24, 2020

The course makes me to be more involve in future thinking and I am very interested to continue with next module. I gave me a provocative why to open our mind to see and imagen futures of any topic.

by Carly K

Aug 04, 2020

I really liked how this course was structured with videos, readings, and activities. It has a nice flow, and lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this for any aspiring futurist.

by Sivaram R

May 16, 2020

Excellent for people who think what the future will be like and how they could connect the past to the present and look into the possible scenarios of the future of their choice. Great stuff!!

by Héctor D S M

Apr 28, 2020

It is an excellent course for those who are passionate about thinking and the future and who do not have access to study it. I loved its practicality and simplicity to know the basic concepts.

by Mathavee S

Jul 21, 2020

This is a good course!! It helped me to learn the new method of thinking and also help me create a great imagination which I don't use this imagination part as much as I should use recently.

by Alice N

Mar 28, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this exciting adventure! Futures thinking is a basic set of survival skills in my eyes. I learned a great deal about how to think about the future through this course.

by Rocco S

Jun 06, 2020

inspiring and useful, although I am not new in futures studies, the structure of the course (variety of materials, video, quiz, readings and schedule) is really well oragnized and engaging

by Raymond N

Mar 29, 2020

I liked the course. It was exactly what I needed at this time. It was structured well and informative. The presenter was excellent. I enjoyed it and will take more courses with the IFTF.

by Waldek O

Apr 26, 2020

from one side it was new and positive, from other it gave simple and powerful tools to put my ideas into, On the top readings gave a great insight and point of reference. Thanks !

by ABHIJEET C

Dec 10, 2019

Completely worth the time and content. It helps you to explore future possibilities with a better framework and science coming directly from practitioners in the field.

by Nathan K

May 10, 2020

A great class to start off and get a basic introduction to the skills and abilities that futurists use in order to make forecasts and scenarios about the future.

by Maribel

May 25, 2020

¡Muy interesante! Me parece que pensar en el futuro de esta forma es muy valioso, especialmente ante las grandes incertidumbres que vivimos.

by Zain I

Apr 19, 2020

This course was excellent. IFTF does a really great job at walking you through the basics and explaining things in ways you can easily understand and apply.

by Poragjyoti B

Sep 08, 2020

Thank you for creating the insightful course. Surely it will help people like me to a vision of my life and create a future accordingly. Thanks once again.

by Rathmalgodage J U S

Jul 17, 2020

This is an excellent course. Future thinking is a very important concept for everyone. This will help you to change your life and to change the world also.

by Sumaya J A A S

Jun 14, 2020

كانت دورة ممتعة جدا

تعلمت أشياء كثيرة وصطلحات جديدة عن المستقبل وأن المستقبل حسب ما قاله الخبراء يبدأ بعد10 سنوات من الآن

أو قد يبدأ من الغد، شكرا لكم جميعا

by Beatriz W N

Aug 31, 2020

Amazing course! Thanks Jane McGonigal and IFTF for the amazing opportunity! One feedback: I would love to exchange in realt-ime with others students

by Surendra N

Mar 23, 2020

Definitely a course to be undertaken if you are interested in preparing for the future. Jane McGonigal is a fantastic presenter of the course.

by Thomas C

Jul 11, 2020

This is a very interesting and insightful course which is very well facilitated. The practical assignments are useful and thought provoking.

by Fernando Y

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent instructor, outstanding content, and super relevant subject manner. I am very thankful I found this course. This is phenomenal.

by Dr. A A

Jun 18, 2020

It is an excellent course. It will equip you with the knowledge and skills

to think like a futurist! Highly recommended.

by Valerie A

Jan 14, 2020

Exellent course, was thought provoking and provides some real structure for applying action to potential future outcomes!

by Dr A T

Apr 11, 2020

It was very useful course which contains 5 integrated course

Thanks for Future Institute as well as professor instructor

by Joe L

Nov 17, 2019

This is a truly fabulous course. Very positive with a lot of practical tools to aid futures thinking as a way of life.