Chevron Left
Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking に戻る

未来研究所 による Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
834件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to think about the future with more creativity and optimism? Do you want to see what’s coming faster, so you can be better prepared for disruptions and more in control of your future? Do you want to get better at changing what’s possible today – in your company, your industry, your community, and in your own life? This course will introduce you to the practice of futures thinking, as developed and applied for the past 50 years by the Institute for the Future, a Silicon-Valley-based research and learning group founded in 1968. In this course, you’ll build your understanding of what futures thinking is and what you can do with it. You’ll master essential foresight techniques. You’ll meet some professional futurists. And you’ll choose one or more future topics you want to investigate with your new foresight skills. This course is for anyone who wants to spot opportunities for innovation and invention faster. You can gain the skills and confidence to help YOU become someone who makes the future, instead of letting the future happen to you. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

人気のレビュー

TF
2020年5月16日

Excellent overview of foresight studies. Nothing in any of the follow-on courses is technically hard, but I suspect putting it into practice is a bit like the game of Go: the rules are the easy part.

CK
2020年8月3日

I really liked how this course was structured with videos, readings, and activities. It has a nice flow, and lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this for any aspiring futurist.

フィルター:

Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking: 76 - 100 / 300 レビュー

by Beatriz W

2020年8月31日

Amazing course! Thanks Jane McGonigal and IFTF for the amazing opportunity! One feedback: I would love to exchange in realt-ime with others students

by Erik H

2021年11月16日

Great introduction to the Futures Thinking and the specialization of Futures Thinking! I hope to continue along the list of courses for this topic!

by Rafael C B

2020年9月20日

Excelente curso para entrar no mundo do foresight, imaginar futuros possíveis e lutar para criar o melhor para o maior número de pessoas possíveis.

by Deleted A

2021年1月10日

This is a fantastic introduction to futurist thinking principles, and laid the groundwork for further exploration with solid tools and frameworks.

by Jessa I

2020年12月13日

This course taught me the importance of being proactive about the future. We are not mere spectators of the future; we have the power to shape it.

by Petra B

2020年10月26日

Very engaging, appreciate very useful visual support to the content shared in the course, and greatly inspirational course reading. Thank you!

by Suren N

2020年3月23日

Definitely a course to be undertaken if you are interested in preparing for the future. Jane McGonigal is a fantastic presenter of the course.

by Penny T

2021年3月25日

Very interesting topic. Completely new to me - futures thinking and it really has given me a good grasp on how to use this type of thinking.

by Paul S

2020年11月23日

Enjoyed the course because it balanced theory with practical tools. I need both to feel confident. Looking forward to the next in the series.

by Thomas C

2020年7月11日

This is a very interesting and insightful course which is very well facilitated. The practical assignments are useful and thought provoking.

by Fernando Y

2019年12月20日

Excellent instructor, outstanding content, and super relevant subject manner. I am very thankful I found this course. This is phenomenal.

by PLT G L L

2021年3月7日

Thank you so much for offering this kind of course. It really help us a lot not only how to plan our future but plan strive for the best.

by Arthur A

2021年12月26日

H​elpful in setting up yourself for Futures Thinking, does not demand any technical concept. It is useful for everyone and to anyone.

by Allan C

2021年2月11日

How i wish i learned very much earlier about this course, it gives new persfective on how I understand what is happening around us...

by Alfredo A E A

2021年2月25日

Good course, is very important to learn about how to think about future, this course gave me a good introduction to Future Thinking.

by Kevin L K L

2020年10月20日

I like how the course is well planned and with ample explanation. Besides, it gives a chance for us to explore what our peer think.

by Amir H B M

2020年11月9日

Great Course!! Really Opens the mind to have a vision about future and think deeper how we can help to change the future!!

by Dr. A A

2020年6月18日

It is an excellent course. It will equip you with the knowledge and skills

to think like a futurist! Highly recommended.

by Valerie A

2020年1月14日

Exellent course, was thought provoking and provides some real structure for applying action to potential future outcomes!

by Dr A T

2020年4月11日

It was very useful course which contains 5 integrated course

Thanks for Future Institute as well as professor instructor

by Joe L

2019年11月17日

This is a truly fabulous course. Very positive with a lot of practical tools to aid futures thinking as a way of life.

by Juan C L

2020年8月7日

This course is inspiring... has helped me to embrace the future and look at it with more optimism and responsibility.

by Ana K M C

2021年7月21日

Es un curso interesante y el cual te dan ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Muy recomendado y gracias por la oportunidad.

by PLT R Z P

2021年2月23日

what a great course it really help me pep my future and ready my future to grade it with the signals along the way

by Maria B P R

2020年9月14日

Excellent course. It gives me the opportunity to understand something interesting about the strategic thinking