Chevron Left
High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,473件の評価
773件のレビュー

コースについて

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

人気のレビュー

AN
2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

フィルター:

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation: 201 - 225 / 770 レビュー

by Lisa S

2016年2月22日

Great course! I loved taking it and learning from it! It inspired me to take the learning beyond the course to action!

by Sasha I

2015年12月22日

I simply LOVED this course, it was well organized and perfectly prepared..Thank you very much for this wonderful course.

by EUDOXIE H

2020年3月30日

Very good course, clear, concise, short and living. Loved it.

Thanls Prof Leigh THOMPSON. I liked your way of doing it.

by Rechimer D

2018年11月9日

This course is an eye opener for Supervisors and Managers. Thank you guys. I learned a lot on Teamwork and Negotiation.

by KARITHI W M

2020年10月30日

excellent course and the lecture was amazing. Learn a lot which has made me a better person. Thank you and be blessed.

by Argelia M

2018年4月2日

The course was beneficial for me as I apply these approaches to the organizations that I am involved with in Chicago.

by chandaria w

2021年3月30日

This course provided me with tips and skills to be a continuous effective leader in my professional life; thank you!

by rendi r

2016年6月28日

This course very amazing, give knowledge about how to become a leader,and professor leight l thompson very amazing!

by Nicole P

2016年1月25日

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

by Uche E

2015年12月31日

Great Course, in-depth, precise and easy to apply.

Welldone Prof !!!! now I'm considering applying to NorthWestern.

by Lynnette A D d B

2020年7月7日

Excelente. Los recursos y explicaciones dadas estaban bien detalladas , de una manera que fueran bien entendidos.

by Satyanarayana K

2017年10月21日

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

by Tina E

2016年3月28日

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!

by Muna Z

2019年12月20日

A great, informative course that helped me understand the art of negotiation and how to prepare a winning plan.

by Shavkatjon K

2020年9月20日

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of the lecture as well as marvelous sense of humor.

by Srirama K

2020年6月9日

Excellently engineered Program made very easy to understand. rovided downloadable videos, sub titles and text.

by Prakash M

2017年4月6日

Very informative course and proper lectures and presentations prepared which makes it enjoyable for a learner.

by Christian F

2017年2月1日

Professor Leigh Thompson is excellent at explanation of the course and has a wonderful engaging presentation.

by T L

2016年6月27日

Great course.

Good content with solid delivery by instructor. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

by Mariam m s a

2020年7月7日

A great course learned a lot on how to improve team performance, leadership, collaboration within workspace

by Swapnil I

2020年5月16日

Training module is very well designed & all aspects are clearly defined for ease of understanding. Thank you

by Khanh C B

2020年4月27日

very useful for whose want to improve themselves to work in a group or become a leader in their career path.

by Kelly M

2020年2月2日

Wonderful instruction that is engaging and has real life situations which makes learning easy and enjoyable.

by Prakash P

2021年6月7日

It was a great opportunity for me to learn new things during the pandemic. So, thanks to the team Coursera.

by Chris Z

2020年6月30日

One of the better organized and communicated business related courses that I have learned from on Coursera.