Chevron Left
Leadership Through Marketing に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
426件の評価
94件のレビュー

コースについて

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

人気のレビュー

M
2016年3月6日

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH
2019年12月3日

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

フィルター:

Leadership Through Marketing: 1 - 25 / 91 レビュー

by JoannaGong

2018年8月7日

FIVE STARTS. Extremely comprehensible and well designed. I love the way three professors explained a variety of terms by using concrete examples. As a teacher I feel like this should be the quality of professional development sessions that we need throughout the year. Marketing is not only about a small department's job, but your leader's participation and decision making. Many thanks to these professors from Northwestern University. A wonderful team!

by Mariangela C C

2018年2月8日

this course was exactly what i expected and i felt totally identified with Prof. Zettlemeyer example of the MIT PhD course trying to get a grasp of the design thinking for the BIG DATA analysis. Now i know how to make the proper questions.

PLUS Northwestern is my dream business school, been there and have taken a couple of Kellogg on Marketing in LatinAmerica and heard Prof. Kotler in Colombia

by Lawrence D

2016年9月16日

This course opened my eyes to the direct impact that my organization has on the way customers view my companies brand. As a technical service department the most important elements of branding that my team needs to convey to the customer are professionalism and subject matter expertise.

by Jerry W

2021年4月5日

I really enjoyed this class. I found it challenging to my current thinking and several of the scenarios were very similar to things that I am facing in my actual business today. Well done!

by Christopher H

2018年8月2日

Florian Zettelmeyer should receive a full course. His two weeks' of material was extremely interesting, important, needed, and well designed.

by Dr. I G

2016年4月11日

The data analytics concept delivered wonderfully. The content is very powerful to motivate, engage and drive the learners to learn.

by Sultan S

2017年11月20日

Great course on how Marketing techniques can be used to drive leadership.

by Jahaziel P

2016年11月3日

I thought this was a good course. It became a bit hard at the end when talking about Data Analytics. I do feel they should have broken it down to something easier. Like use smaller words, give simple examples and then offer graphics that break this subject down. The final assignment was a bit challenging. I think a quiz would have been better.

by Xu L

2020年7月19日

This is an excellent course and the teachers walk you through the essentials of marketing and branding with great logic. I love the last part specially as it forces me to re-evaluate my daily marketing practice and how to interpret data and be analytical.

by Olga

2016年6月13日

Great course with VERY interesting cases. You have to really stop and think about them, but at the same time, the course doesn't take a really really long time to complete it. Thank you to those who made it possible :)

by Wisam A

2018年5月16日

A great course especially the last 2 modules related to data analytics.

The work load mentioned in the course info is not correct , this is a 4 weeks course and you need at least 3 hours per week except the quiz week.

by Bibek S

2016年2月8日

I have enjoyed the course and the presentation by the professors. This course has been structured properly and I have been able to manage this in my busy schedule. Thanks to all that have made this learning possible.

by Maria L A

2016年3月7日

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

by Nassim B

2020年11月30日

Interesting training for those who are looking for deep dive into how to have positive impact on the business inside the organization, how to leverage data to be more impactful among stakeholders

by Anand K H

2019年12月4日

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

by Bernard D V

2019年4月17日

Excellent course! The teachers and stakeholders are great. There is a lot of real-life examples to help you understand course concepts and the assignments are well-thoughts.

by Ivana

2020年1月7日

L

e

a

r

n

a

l

o

t

t

h

r

o

u

g

h practical examples and video materials, e.g. the power of one unsatisfied customer who wrote a hit song which impacted company image a lot.

by Julio M C

2016年3月24日

INcredible course for the leaders in organization and how Marketing could drive the change and growth of both the team and the company.

by ASHWIN U S

2016年2月15日

Great course. Fabulous insights in terms of case studies, especially by Prof Khosla. Good learning and takeaways from the course! :)

by Derek S

2019年3月12日

Absolutely essential! The pieces on data analytics are great, coming from someone who is getting a degree in data analytics.

by Deleted A

2016年2月2日

Great Class. Moves pretty fast in the Big Data portion -- you remember what it's like to be a student, in a good way :-)

by YANWEI H

2016年9月24日

The methodology presented in this course is very useful. The instructor is good at explaining concepts and applications.

by Wesley

2016年2月14日

Digital Marketing is largely driven by Analytics and this course has expounded and explained this factors elaborately.

by josphat g

2020年12月12日

Some marketing analytics which challenged me a little have me more yearn for more in marketing analytics in red case

by Berenice R E

2019年8月29日

I liked so much because it gives you a practical perspective of insights and data analytics in leadership roles.