Chevron Left
Leadership Through Marketing に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
432件の評価

コースについて

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

人気のレビュー

M

2016年3月6日

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

2019年12月3日

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

フィルター:

Leadership Through Marketing: 51 - 75 / 94 レビュー

by B J K Y

2021年3月18日

Subject and Examples were Excellent

by SANAA S

2019年8月12日

Very informative and helpful!

by Alexander T

2016年2月24日

Very clear and to the point.

by Maria W

2019年7月5日

A great challenging course!

by Chad W

2017年7月31日

Great overview of big data!

by Juan D T E

2020年4月9日

Excellent and challenging!

by Mark H J

2020年12月7日

Very useful information!

by Gaurav R

2016年11月6日

I loved the experience

by Winston A W

2020年8月22日

Excellent, thank you.

by Elias D G

2022年3月16日

V​ery Nice Course

by Eric N

2020年6月22日

Deeply engaging

by Hector M

2016年2月10日

Short and Sweet

by Katarzyna U

2022年2月2日

G​reat course!

by Razvan I

2016年11月12日

Very useful!!!

by Machineni J

2020年10月11日

Expected more

by Cezary M

2016年11月30日

Really good!

by Tan L

2017年10月6日

remarkable

by Gianfranco M R

2016年1月29日

great mooc

by Mona A A

2021年2月21日

g

by Laura B

2016年12月9日

Great teachers, theories, examples and home works. I like the fact that they give examples, allow you time to think and come back to the lessons. Content is very useful, and I can definitely see myself applying the knowledge acquired. I don't put 5 stars just because I believe the last module could have been more "hands on" to actually learn about data science (more than the theory, the actual use). Other than that, very happy and satisfied!

by Alejandro G

2021年3月24日

El curso es muy interesante y atractivo. Si bien es bastante educativo, me parece muy general aún. Comprendo que es un curso integrado de un plan de cursos que siguen un lógica, pero hubiese deseado ver más conceptos técnicos. De todas formas muy feliz por realizarlo!

by Felipe H W

2021年2月14日

The course provides a good sense of the importance of data analytics and the benefits around them, but I do think that it would be better to have more examples or exercises to be able to better identify when an analysis is not good enough because of a specific reason.

by Cristian L

2016年1月29日

Great course and excellent teachers.

I strongly recommend if you want to have an approach through experts to Marketing in Leadership in a Digital world.

by Edmund B

2016年6月30日

Great presentations and materials.

Need other students to participate and to complete the peer review assignments.

by diana k

2016年5月15日

Lectures were well thought out. Assignment 4 was very tricky and needs a little rework. Overall, really enjoyed t