Chevron Left
Leadership Through Marketing に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
432件の評価

コースについて

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

人気のレビュー

M

2016年3月6日

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

2019年12月3日

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

フィルター:

Leadership Through Marketing: 26 - 50 / 94 レビュー

by Lisa S

2016年2月22日

Great course! This series really inspired me and I can't say enough about all of the skills I am taking away.

by Gregory C R

2016年5月11日

Florian Zettelmeyer is an outstanding instructor, and one of the best in his field... highly recommended!

by Karolin M

2019年8月19日

I had no clue about Marketing and this course inspired me to take more courses related to Marketing

by Lance R

2018年6月2日

Excellent course, taught by real experts with content that you can apply to your work immediately.

by AJ B

2020年5月8日

Really enjoyed this course and the videos throughout to ensure the content is fully understood.

by Wilmar C

2019年11月4日

All course is really good, specially the module of Data Analysis. It was amazing!

by Tracy M

2017年9月30日

Loved the demonstration that marketing and leadership are so interconnected.

by DIANA P

2021年6月15日

Very insightful introduction to analytical interpretation.

by Samba M

2020年4月26日

Great leadership course embedded with marketing principles

by Nithish R

2020年4月22日

Excellent course. Especially Prof. Zettlemeyer's teaching.

by Maria D

2016年9月9日

This topic is really well explained with lot of examples.

by Nour A A

2019年8月1日

The content was insightful! I really enjoyed this course

by Darrayl

2017年4月26日

Great foundational marketing with terrific insights.

by Matteo U

2017年5月6日

Loved the experience, knowledge and professor(s)!

by Ajay P

2016年2月21日

Excellent Course, content and teaching.

Thank you.

by John G

2021年2月22日

I have learned a lot from this course. Thanks!

by Laila k k

2019年7月7日

Brilliant material, as lectures... hats off...

by Remith C M

2020年4月18日

Excellent course and well designed structure

by Florian M

2019年1月12日

This is a great course, I really enjoyed it!

by Aastik S

2020年5月31日

interesting and informative valued inputs

by Thomas T

2016年12月17日

Excellent insights. Thorough explanation.

by Krystie W

2021年11月15日

Excellent Course. Very glad I enrolled!

by Michelle C

2018年2月8日

Great course, really effective insights

by kristin w

2021年7月6日

T​his was challenging and interesting.

by Cogliati A

2022年1月24日

clear and easy to follow. well done!