Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,628件の評価
946件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
ハイライト
Enriching course content
(161件のレビュー)
Great instructors
(53件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年1月31日

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
2021年3月4日

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment: 901 - 925 / 931 レビュー

by Obinna A

2018年7月24日

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

by Tara J

2016年7月27日

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

by Norma N R M

2016年5月19日

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

by Rocio

2017年2月2日

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

by Falah T

2019年4月2日

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

by Delvis I B

2017年2月27日

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

by Nelson A R A

2017年1月21日

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

by Mauritius O

2020年11月5日

Kudos to all! Had a fun time learning.

by kelly t

2020年5月21日

Course is held up for student reviews

by Janice P E B

2018年7月28日

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

by ED G

2016年3月21日

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

by Suha A

2021年1月2日

very informative and usefull

by Rukhsar S

2017年1月30日

good way of teaching english

by Toyia B

2019年9月8日

Really enjoy this program!

by Mariette R

2018年9月4日

a little fast paced.

by Samer B

2020年4月11日

good course thanks

by Ahmed A A E

2018年9月15日

I like this course

by nop1

2018年1月27日

good project

by Saltanat B

2020年3月16日

very useful

by Marco A P M

2016年4月24日

I loved it!

by Weisi Z

2016年5月11日

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

by Andre E

2020年11月1日

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors

by 郭瑞佳

2018年12月30日

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

by Eric S F

2019年9月26日

I thought this course was overly complicated.

by Margaret P

2017年9月24日

Good class, but a few hassles with this one.