Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,103件の評価
526件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 26 - 50 / 515 レビュー

by Maria F C D

Mar 30, 2019

Very interesting from a business and marketing perspective. The classes are very interactive and although the teachers are not native in English their arguments are very clear and easy to understand. Would highly recommend it to anyone who has a marketing background and is interested in learning more about luxury companies.

by Olesia E

Mar 19, 2019

Thank You so much for this course! I had a great pleasure learning Fashion Management online, the course was really interesting for me and gave me a lot of information and basics of a fashion industry.

by Priyanka S

Jan 27, 2019

Very good course to kick off a management role in Fashion and Luxury retail companies

by Sebastian V

Jan 30, 2019

It was a really informative and fun course!

by Irina K

Jan 30, 2019

Thats a lot for this very interesting and useful cource.

by Antonella M

Feb 12, 2019

I have enjoyed, now I have a different vision about Fashion and Luxury

by VITOR M P C

Apr 08, 2019

Awesome!

by Andrea B S

Apr 07, 2019

Great insight into luxury brand content with great case studies to explain the theory

by Mahak M

Apr 10, 2019

A very well designed course. It gives you a 360 degree, in-depth experience about managing fashion and luxury companies. For a novice like me, it was a perfect way to divulge into the world of luxury management. I learnt some very interesting concepts, trending business models and fashion terminology which will surely help me in my professional life. They have curated some chosen live-case studies, CEO interviews and additional videos which help immensely in the learning process.

by Subhajit M

Jan 05, 2019

Very insightful

by Carlos A

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent

by YIXIN Z

Dec 09, 2018

An amazing course for those who has never got in touch with fashion industry and would like to step in. Clear structures and easy to understand. The cases and interviews are quite helpful for understanding and make the course not too theoretical.

by Inés P

Jan 07, 2019

I really enjoyed the opportunity of getting closer to the world of fashion. The contents available have been very useful and were very well put together with high quality.

by Lucía G Z

Dec 23, 2018

It was very usefull and interesting. I really enjoyed it.

by Natalie N

Feb 05, 2019

Bocconi appears to be a prestigious school and it's so wonderful of them to offer a glimpse into the world of fashion and their luxury and fashion course. Of course, I feel the course could have delved deeper into various topics, but as it is provided for free, I am happy with what I've learned so far nonetheless. The professors were personable and the topics were thought provoking. Thank you Bocconi!

by Ada D S

Jan 08, 2019

Thats great!! I am grateful to the teachings of this online course

by Hamza V

Feb 05, 2019

Great course with a broad overview and excellent subject knowledge gained from it. Informative and consistently helped.

by Shah M

Jun 19, 2018

I am overwhelming throughout the course! The rich content together with the guidance of the two great professor; made a great course for fashion industry. even after getting the Certificate, I intend to go the rich materials time to time as great reference. Thanks to the professors and the Bocconi management who deigned this unparalleled course for fashion Industry.

by Alba L B C

Sep 04, 2015

Amazing

by Livia M

Apr 18, 2017

Great course.

by Ursula A C G

Jan 17, 2017

Me encantó el curso! Muy informativo.

by Valeriy K

Jan 04, 2018

Great course! Thanks a lot! Loved the interviews with major brands. I would definitely take another course from this university.

by Edima

Jun 27, 2017

Great introduction to fashion and retail

by Renata

Dec 26, 2017

Dear Professors,

It was extremly useful and inspiring course! I am head of the Graduate School in University in Kazakhstan and far from Fashion. Just for fun I tool this course which opened me new world and sense of fashion, i even thinking now about really changing and making business in this sphere, You are the best!!!

by Mutasem A

Dec 08, 2017

I love the course! I couldn't recommend it enough! Our professors instructors were a charm and their charisma will remain with me for the days to come.. You might teach me one day... Grazie! ! !