Chevron Left
コーチとしてのマネジメント に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による コーチとしてのマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,325件の評価
397件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you (or do you want to) manage employees? Have you ever wondered how to get better performance out of those you manage? Are you unsure if you are communicating effectively with your employees? If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, then this course – and its associated specialization – is for you! Leadership and management responsibilities have changed dramatically, particularly in the last decade. In order to be an effective manager in increasingly fast-paced and complex organizational environments, coaching has become essential. In this course, you will learn what coaching is and learn how to differentiate between it and all of the other myriad roles managers are expected to perform – managing, mentoring, leading, and training. You’ll learn about the importance of strong leadership and learn to describe your current point of view as a leader, and evaluate when to adjust your thinking in order to be more effective in managing and leading in a rapidly evolving workplace. And finally, you’ll be introduced to the Thought Model, a coaching technique you can use to develop better thinkers and better performers. So if you’re ready to learn all about how to be a more effective and valued manager using coaching techniques, join us as we explore more successful managing through coaching!...

人気のレビュー

JW

2020年8月26日

This was a great course to help reinforce the need to approach issues with the mindset of a coach. It will enable me to have much more productive conversations with people as we work through problems.

ZM

2021年3月3日

I really enjoyed the lectures! the lecturer is fun and interactive. I'll be proceeding with the next course shortly! for those who wanted to learn a proper way to manage, this course is right for you!

フィルター:

コーチとしてのマネジメント: 51 - 75 / 391 レビュー

by Angelika O

2020年4月20日

So impressed about this course. Thanks to the teacher for this amazing content and passion on her job. I totally recommend this course to anyone who want to work on their skills as well working with people.

by Luca C

2020年5月27日

Very well done. It allows you to think about the different roles of the manager, coach, leader, mentor and trainer. It gives also a good framework and tools to improve in managing situation. Recommended!

by Segun-Dabo O T

2021年8月11日

The course has helped me with having a good working relationship and I have seen its positive impact. I intend to continue using the Thought model in my approach at work and in realtionship with people.

by CLAUDIA P F A

2022年5月8日

Excelente curso ha enriquecido mi conocimiento a traves del manejo de la metodologia del pensamiento, asi como los diferentes roles que se realizan como Gerente dependiente de la necesidad del equipo

by Carlos S

2021年6月21日

Excellent course, It helped me to better appreciate the differnt role of managers in modern corporations, and how Coaching can help us and our teams to reach better and more ambitious objectives.

by Pilar D

2020年9月21日

This course has been very insightful, giving me a powerful tool to improve my skills in handling problematic situations. Very effective and applicable even to personal situations. Thanks Kris!!

by Tori M

2020年8月3日

I really enjoyed this course. Many of the discussions helped with current situations. It was like each topic covered an area of current issues. Thank you for making me a better Team Lead.

by Jessica

2017年2月1日

This is my first ever online course experience. I was worried i'd lose interest and not pull thru, but the professor made it enticing and easy to engage. Won't be my last class i take!

by John R

2019年3月13日

Found this course very insightful and educational. It made me take a hard look at the way I manage and coach my direct reports, and what I should be looking out for and get better at.

by Waleed M

2016年6月24日

It opens a wide perspective about managing, being manager only is the traditional managing concept, but after this course i knew about many other rules...

it is very helpful course.

by Munwar S

2020年7月20日

The thought model was really helping me in assessing day to day issues in professional as well as personal life. I mean I already started practicing it and got good results too.

by Blessing N

2022年1月1日

The Thought Model embedded in this course is a must for any Manager-Coach, it's an excellent model to coaching teams. I am emerging a better Manager-Coach out of this course!!!

by Kaila M

2016年5月25日

I have already started using some of the tools I learned through this course in my day to day interactions at work. :) I am really enjoying this course and learning platform.

by André S

2018年10月2日

The course is spectacular. It gives an overview of leadership and indicates that each leadership profile should be used. When we need to be manager, leader, coach or mentor.

by Abdul A

2020年7月14日

I have learned lot much, the course content was very helpful and understandable. because the instructor was explaining things with LOTS of example which was the best part!

by Gwendolyn B

2018年8月19日

Excellent class, the information is well laid out and not only helped me prepare for a new role as a manager but improved my relationship with my peers in my current role.

by Leonilde A T d L

2016年12月26日

I really liked this course because I believe that managing / coaching is a personal matter, and this course allows us to reflect on internal believes.

Very good approach.

by Charles F

2020年4月13日

Great Course, Kris really knows her stuff. Learning how to apply the thought model will add incredible value to my career and allow me to continue to help other grow.

by Anant k

2018年7月21日

this is a very good course. for professional courses e- learners. i thanks to coursera who provided me finanacial aid by which poor students complete course in free.

by silvana p

2018年8月13日

Excellent course!! The concepts were clearly and didactically explained and the coach was very engaging and inspiring!! Thank you Kris, your laugh is contagious!

by Allyson S

2021年1月18日

Great course. Be aware that the final projects are rife with plagiarised work. My own paper and the paper of another was submitted back to me for peer review.

by Martha G W

2018年4月21日

I have aquired a number skills and learnt a number of leadership principles that I was taking for granted and thus was limited in my leadership capabilities.

by KAPIL D

2020年5月17日

Very well designed & easy to understand course keeping in mind large audience. Nice way to check assignment where one will come to know others point of view

by Magy T

2019年1月14日

Great overview of the importance of coaching as it applies to managers, as well as the details and differences of coaching versus other teaching approaches.

by Jônatas P

2022年5月17日

I​ enjoy the accessible way the content is exposed and the course assignments. I appreciate all effort to make it and how clear the material is presented.