Chevron Left
コーチとしてのマネジメント に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による コーチとしてのマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,325件の評価
397件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you (or do you want to) manage employees? Have you ever wondered how to get better performance out of those you manage? Are you unsure if you are communicating effectively with your employees? If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, then this course – and its associated specialization – is for you! Leadership and management responsibilities have changed dramatically, particularly in the last decade. In order to be an effective manager in increasingly fast-paced and complex organizational environments, coaching has become essential. In this course, you will learn what coaching is and learn how to differentiate between it and all of the other myriad roles managers are expected to perform – managing, mentoring, leading, and training. You’ll learn about the importance of strong leadership and learn to describe your current point of view as a leader, and evaluate when to adjust your thinking in order to be more effective in managing and leading in a rapidly evolving workplace. And finally, you’ll be introduced to the Thought Model, a coaching technique you can use to develop better thinkers and better performers. So if you’re ready to learn all about how to be a more effective and valued manager using coaching techniques, join us as we explore more successful managing through coaching!...

人気のレビュー

JW

2020年8月26日

This was a great course to help reinforce the need to approach issues with the mindset of a coach. It will enable me to have much more productive conversations with people as we work through problems.

ZM

2021年3月3日

I really enjoyed the lectures! the lecturer is fun and interactive. I'll be proceeding with the next course shortly! for those who wanted to learn a proper way to manage, this course is right for you!

フィルター:

コーチとしてのマネジメント: 101 - 125 / 391 レビュー

by Luis A L V

2019年8月9日

Nice combination of theory and practice. The content is powerful if based on simple concepts, such as the thought model

by Aline B T S

2017年11月16日

I think the course was very interesting and all the subject learned can be used in my personal and professional life!

by Gillian M

2021年11月9日

I finally understand the thought process of how to deal with the issue only and not get caught up in the feelings.

by Maria C T

2017年7月24日

I really enjoyed this course. It is simple, focused and gave many ideas on how to improve my relationship at work.

by Molly H

2016年6月19日

Great introduction to the course and the different roles a manager has. Looking forward to the rest of the course.

by evermondo g

2016年4月1日

An excellent course for those who want to know with exactitude their role in the company, and also in life itself.

by Ravindra S R

2019年10月19日

Excellent course it turns the table and gives a true reflection who you are as manager and what you should change

by Rani c

2022年2月19日

I​ have learnt so many skills from this course that I have actually applied and will continue to apply. THANKS

by Pooja A

2018年3月14日

Super impressed with the instructor and the course content. I will highly recommended to my friends and family

by Sheela C

2022年5月25日

Very clearly laid out course contents. The concepts were completely new and you really end up learning a lot.

by Kalah L

2020年5月12日

Amazing course! I learned so much in an enjoyable way and I really liked the variety of ways we had to learn.

by PARVEEN K L

2020年4月15日

i have lernt so many things from thos coursera training prgram which will helpo me become as a good coach in

by maria e a

2019年9月5日

Excelente curso!! lo recomiendo al 100%

Es más, lo recomendé a mi hija en Australia y ya lo está siguiendo!!!

by maggie B

2021年4月7日

An excellent course for leaders and managers. I have learnt so much that I didn't do in previous courses.

by Zubair A

2020年9月29日

It was a great learning experience for me and thought model which will help me to utilise in daily work.

by Ravichandran R

2017年5月9日

It will help in understanding peers and their problems through point of view and thought model topics.

by Alrie R

2020年12月18日

Thank you for this very informative course and for sure I will use my learning's throughout my career

by PATRICIA D

2020年8月31日

Extremely good. The tutor is so passionate about the topic and the course is very dynamic and useful.

by Liz R

2020年7月28日

Great course, it really met my expectations. The information shared was clear and easy to understand.

by Pierre-Luc M

2021年5月17日

A great course & clearly set-up.

Easy to understand and creates a quick insight into this material.

by Cristina F

2021年3月26日

Es un curso muy interesante en el que aprendes a aplicar el Modelo de Pensamiento en tu día a día.

by Ely I

2020年7月14日

Im very happy this course,the teacher was great , the course is very refresh not boring at all .

by Reuban V

2020年4月21日

i was pleasantly surprised. The course was engaging, interesting and life changing to be honest.

by Francesca R V

2019年5月15日

I acquired new perspectives so useful for my work.

highly recommended and thanks to Kris Plachy!

by Mbeke W

2019年12月27日

Amazing course with loads of useful, relevant and challenging content. Brilliant facilitation!