Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Microeconomics Principles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,293件の評価
525件のレビュー

コースについて

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

人気のレビュー

VA
2019年3月13日

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK
2017年7月15日

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

フィルター:

Microeconomics Principles: 151 - 175 / 521 レビュー

by Om B

2021年2月7日

Nice content

very good examples

kudos to the professor who explained everything in such a realistic way

by Arushi J

2020年5月7日

The principles in the course were explained with a lot of examples which made it easier to understand.

by ANISH J

2021年2月8日

It proved to be very helpful to me for developing the understanding for microeconomics. Thanks a lot.

by Chinmayee K

2017年3月13日

This was a superb learning experience!!!!!!Would highly recommend for learners across all categories.

by Leonardo L

2019年10月4日

El curso es muy bueno!!! Maneja muchos conceptos y la información adicional es mucha. Buen material!

by Shivam P

2018年3月9日

The course is excellent.It gives you major insights of economics with live interacrions and examples

by Alejo A

2020年4月5日

Very good course. Everything is very well explained. Assginments give you the opportunity to learn.

by JoySU

2017年6月9日

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

by Samin Y A

2020年8月18日

Glad I took the course, it will help me to have a positive-externality-effect on more people.

by Bella Z

2019年9月6日

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez

by Lauren A

2021年3月9日

If you want a very basic understanding of economics principles, this is the course for you.

by Francisco I D P

2020年5月28日

I reazlly enjoyed this useful course and the way it was given. The teacher deserves 5 stars

by Hongfei X

2018年1月21日

I feel very happy to have this course, and I feel powered when I finish every week's quiz.

by Bach N

2021年9月12日

It's my great honor to have the chance to participate in Dr.Jose J. Vazques-Cognet course

by Lakshya N

2016年10月17日

Awesome Course. I can safely say that you can do this course without any prior knowledge!

by Reuven S

2021年10月12日

well done, informative, interesting, good practices throughout the lectures, good quiz.

by 赵磊

2019年4月8日

a good course, with Mankiw's book I can understand most of the teacher have taught.

by Karthinarayanan K

2021年7月26日

Basic principles explained with real life examples. Recommended for all starters.

by Edmundo E

2020年12月13日

Jose is a very good teacher. I appreciated microeconomics. Hope many more videos

by Yener D S L

2019年12月2日

Es un buen curso , me parece una excelente herramienta para la superación personal

by Jiazhi G

2017年9月4日

Great course of microeconomics. SImple and clear explanations of complex concepts.

by Vempati S V

2021年4月17日

Very interactive and I totally recommend this course. Awesome and thanks to Jose

by Aryan S

2020年4月30日

Dr. Jose Vasquez is one of the best teachers i've had the fortune to come across

by reinaldo m p

2020年1月23日

Great experience! Great contant, teacher, and very aplicable to day by day life!

by Nikita R

2019年4月19日

it was great experience for me as well as for my educational and learning skill.