Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Optimizing a Website for Search の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,142件の評価
240件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年11月24日

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2019年9月2日

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

フィルター:

Optimizing a Website for Search: 51 - 75 / 229 レビュー

by Chiara Z

2017年3月21日

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

by Sanjiv M

2020年4月21日

Amazing tutorial and easy to access. Hope this course brings many colors to my proffessional carrier

by Muhammad A Y

2018年7月12日

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

by Milton G

2019年3月31日

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

by Pedro D

2020年2月11日

These courses are full of useful information presented in a way that is easy to follow along with.

by Youssef A A

2016年12月24日

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

by Muhammad M

2017年8月4日

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

by anitha

2020年6月2日

this is an excellent course to improvise our website traffic. felt happy taking up this course

by Alexandro D S A

2020年9月20日

This course provides great information to help you improve any website for search engines!

by Gairik S

2020年8月3日

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

by Stephanie L

2020年9月23日

Super, and thanks for all these awesome reporting tools. It will save me so much time!!!

by Alejandro F B

2019年10月7日

This is a very useful course. I would like to have more practice exercises and examples.

by Vidya B

2020年5月31日

I like the course. It addresses all the concerns one may have for managing SEO projects

by ESTEFANIA

2017年4月25日

Teacher is very good explaining all the material with examples and lot of pics too

by Kamila G

2016年5月7日

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

by Lisseth M

2019年5月17日

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

by Maëlle B

2016年8月18日

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.

by F M

2020年2月16日

Great Course! Excellent learning experience and commitment from teaching body.

by aliassim

2017年4月4日

it is very useful and i gain a big knowkedge when i finished it

thank you alot

by Timothy

2020年6月20日

Great instruction.

Great material and exercises.

Nice structure to the program.

by Assaf L

2017年3月31日

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

by Lisa Z

2018年9月26日

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

by Nurhussen M

2017年1月16日

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.

by Emir K

2017年10月15日

Great course, I really liked presentation and it is easy to learn with.

by EMARCEEN Y

2017年4月22日

I have learned a lot about SEO from this course. 100% excellent course.