Chevron Left
Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,877件の評価
921件のレビュー

コースについて

In today’s world, mental illness and distress are common and these account for a significant burden of disability within our community. At the same time, there is a growing interest in understanding and enhancing positive mental health and wellbeing; particularly from developments in the fields of positive psychology and mental health promotion. Positive Psychiatry is a new term (Jeste et al 2016) that describes a dual approach to mental health, where we build strengths, supports and healthy lifestyles as well as treating illness and distress. In this course, we will explore different aspects of good mental health as well as provide an overview of the major kinds of mental disorders, their causes, treatments and how to seek help and support. The course will feature a large number of Australian experts in psychiatry, psychology and mental health research, and we will also hear from “lived experience experts”, people who have lived with mental illness, and share their personal stories of recovery. We take an evidence-based approach to a range of strategies that anyone can use to enhance their own mental health and that of others, from exercise and relaxation techniques through to the role of love, relationships and 'good' types of work. We cover topics from creativity and yoga through to psychiatric medications and psychotherapies....

人気のレビュー

SE

2022年5月16日

This course has given me great insight on mental health and how everything is related to it but it most importantly taught me how to be in control of my mental healh and maintain a positive psychiatry

CB

2019年2月5日

I learned what expected to learn from this course. I love the presenters and the manner of delivery. Resources abound too. I'm purchasing this course. I hope to meet you, guys in persons. Thank you.

フィルター:

Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health : 401 - 425 / 932 レビュー

by ronni d

2022年3月15日

This is such an interesting class that taught me a lot about mental illnes and positive steps to recovery.

by TINA M

2021年11月9日

Very rich course thanks to the quality of the speakers. Thank you for all these contributions.

T​ina MECHAT

by Naing A

2021年10月17日

I​t is a great course where I learn a lot of things which will help me to assist someone in the community.

by Alejandro A L P

2020年8月1日

Excelente forma de explicar varias temáticas acerca de la Psiquiatría Positiva y la visión de Australia :)

by Lindsey W

2020年7月18日

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable material, professors and great concepts! Loved this course so much...

by Bruna P

2019年11月21日

Very Interesting course!! The layout Is easy to follow and the assignments are relevant. Would recommend!!

by Micaela R C

2021年6月27日

I really like the contents of this course and I think that they would be very usefull on my future carrer

by Susanne S

2021年7月4日

Learned a lot and evoked a lot of thoughts and reflections for my own life. Thanks a lot to a lecturers.

by Carmen C

2020年12月16日

I learned a lot! It will be very useful especially during this pandemic. I highly recommend this course.

by Valeria E M S

2020年10月11日

Esta muy padre , pero parece ser que muchos estudiantes no se toman enserio el chequeo de los exercises.

by Mabel I B

2020年8月16日

Excelente curso. Muy buen material. Me ayudó mucho a aproximarme al trabajo con personas con trastornos.

by Dr. A A S

2020年6月15日

It was an amazing and enhacing experience all together for me. Thank you for such an informative course.

by Alaine D

2021年9月13日

​Very Educational course. I liked when people shared their battles with mental illness it gave me hope.

by Nour I

2020年11月29日

I loved this course, it is very important because it explain in a very clear way every mental disorder.

by Amanda d F B

2020年8月7日

Acredito que esse curso seja útil para todas as pessoas! Não apenas da área de atuação em saúde mental.

by Isabela N

2021年5月14日

This was a great course! The videos were very informative and the structure was very easy to follow :)

by Naina J

2021年1月4日

It was easy to follow and kept me engaged. I learned a lot that I know I too can use in my daily life!

by Amy S M

2020年9月23日

I very much enjoyed this course and found it beneficial both personally and professionally. Thank you!

by Marta K

2019年12月20日

it is a good course, but too much is unhealthy - we have generalization and everyone is different :-)

by Maziar S

2018年3月11日

Had a great time taking this course. I learned a lot and it was interactive. Thank you Dr. Sonia Kumar

by Deleted A

2021年4月19日

A great learning experience. I will reference many of the materials that were provided in the future.

by Ajay S

2020年4月20日

Very very interesting and useful for us to know how to care positively for people with mental illness

by steve s

2022年4月27日

Excellent course which gives a valuable overview of mental health illnesses and relevant treatments.

by 21upya109 2

2022年5月6日

IT IS THE BEST COURSE FOR PSYCHOLOGY STUDENTS. EVERY LESSON WAS INSIGHTFUL AS WELL AS INTERESTING.

by Sergio A G

2020年9月27日

It was a very nice course. The topics were so interesting and well organized. I loved the surveys.