Chevron Left
Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby に戻る

University of Colorado System による Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
139件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. We’ll tell you about medicines like Vitamin K and erythromycin and how they can prevent serious illnesses. We’ll also introduce screening tests like hearing screening and newborn blood screening that help to make sure that babies are set up for success right from the start. But we will start off by talking about jaundice, looking at the simple ways to identify and treat this common presentation and prevent any harm to babies. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

人気のレビュー

MG

May 31, 2020

This course has been amazing. I have learned a lot about how manage correctly newborns, how prevent diseases, and how change the fetal body to transform into a newborn body. Thanks for all.

JS

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent foundational topics for providers helping educate parents on their newborn's health! The instructors made this often complicated information very easy to understand. Thank you!

フィルター:

Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby : 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by Louis A K H T

Mar 28, 2019

Although it is not a course which is easy to absorb, this is really a course which had taught me a lot and I realised that there are a lot of knowledge I need to gather.

Thank you so much to the patient lecturers!

by Theodoros A

Jan 16, 2019

A very good course for everyone , despite its background!

by janeth m

Apr 27, 2019

The best of the best for heath care baby providers

by Nayme O D

Mar 31, 2019

Very Good One!

by subhash S

Sep 24, 2019

Coursera has given me the edge to expand my knowledge and skills in my profession as many times as I was involved. Flexible time schedule and awesome professors mend it all to create an amazing Coursera all together for all types of learners.

by Katherine v I

May 03, 2020

Such a great course with to-the-point information regarding what actions should be done in the first days of a newborn. The instructors made this often complicated information very easy to understand. Thank you so much!

by MICHELLE D I G

May 31, 2020

This course has been amazing. I have learned a lot about how manage correctly newborns, how prevent diseases, and how change the fetal body to transform into a newborn body. Thanks for all.

by Jodi S

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent foundational topics for providers helping educate parents on their newborn's health! The instructors made this often complicated information very easy to understand. Thank you!

by Jenny P M A

Apr 12, 2020

Este curso es muy interesante útil y practico y es prácticamente un deber saber sobre este tema muchas gracias a Coursera por esta gran oportunidad muchas Gracias Coursera

Muchas Gracias

by Ana L P M

Sep 26, 2019

Exceptional program to learn and deal with all the issues of our newborns. Also, the language and the time required to understand deeply this topic are just well done.

by Gaelen C

May 18, 2020

Very informative course, I enjoyed how the material was presented with questions in the video and quizzes at the end.

by Roshni K

Apr 07, 2020

Stunning course absolutely loved it. thank you for all the hard work put into this course!

by Panthip B S

Apr 20, 2020

Great Course! Easy to understand and suitable for a beginner. I enjoy this class a lot!

by Manasa K R

Apr 06, 2020

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot for all the instructors of the course.

by Andrew E

Apr 04, 2020

Very good and very useful for me

thanks very much for such these topics in that course

by Dimitris K

Jul 31, 2019

Very understandable speakers. Enough informations and many interesting references

by Diandra O V

May 24, 2020

Awesome course I’m learning so much. I’m happy I did this course.

by Nguyễn T N Á

Jan 18, 2020

This course is so nice, giving me a lot of useful information.

by Ch L

Jun 02, 2020

Learned how to take care of babies with various diseases

by Mikaela A S

May 18, 2020

Clear and concise videos and useful additional resources

by Hamsa

Jan 15, 2020

The best ever

Thanks all.. Very helpful and simple :)

by malika c

Jul 30, 2019

Course was really interesting and complete.

by Matea S

Apr 19, 2020

Very good information and good material

by tala

Sep 21, 2019

Many thanks to all of the instructors.

by Huzifa A A A

Apr 11, 2020

It is amazing course in pediatric