Chevron Left
Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby に戻る

University of Colorado System による Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
522件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will learn some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. We’ll tell you about medicines like Vitamin K and erythromycin and how they can prevent serious illnesses. We’ll also introduce screening tests like hearing screening and newborn blood screening that help to make sure that babies are set up for success right from the start. But we will start off by talking about jaundice, looking at the simple ways to identify and treat this common presentation and prevent any harm to babies. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

人気のレビュー

SZ

2020年12月6日

Good course to learn all the necessary healthcare information about the newborns. As a new father, I feel more informed about the vaccines and healthcare my child received after I took this course.

JJ

2020年9月14日

It is a great course where I learn a lot regarding preventative healthcare for newborn baby. I would like to highly recommend this course to new moms to better take care of their newborn babies.

フィルター:

Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby : 26 - 50 / 124 レビュー

by Laura X D S

2020年8月1日

aprendí mucho en mi país no se realizan todas las practicas que aquí se recomiendan, es un curso muy interesante y lo recomiendo.

by Deleted A

2020年6月22日

Really thankful for this amazing course. I am sure that gained knowledge will benefit me in the future when I become a surgeon.

by Brigitta H

2021年12月6日

V​ery helpful to understand what a parent should be aware of, when in the first hours and months after the birth of a child,

by Jayaprakash N

2020年9月12日

excellent courses for the beginners who wish to learn newborn baby care. thank you colarado team for the wonderful efforts

by Gaelen C

2020年5月18日

Very informative course, I enjoyed how the material was presented with questions in the video and quizzes at the end.

by Maria F

2020年12月26日

Great course for pediatric healthcare workers and new parents. There are some mistakes on the tests

by Rim E H S

2020年11月1日

Super important informations to healthcare giver. Specially RN, midwives and Lactation specialists

by Leonardo M V

2020年6月21日

Excellent! all information is very important and the explanations make it very easy to understand.

by Nguyen L G B

2021年12月28日

thank you for the useful course that help me to gain more knowledge about newborn healthcare.

by Adriana A L F

2020年7月23日

Well explained information with the best instructors. Thanks for sharing your acknowledgment.

by Ma. A L B

2022年1月29日

Very informative and easy to understand. Even students can relate on this course. Thank you

by Lili

2020年11月22日

i learned a lot with this course, the instructor did a great job explaining every subject.

by Fredrick O M

2020年6月19日

several vital activities aimed at ensuring good health of the baby, mostly preventy aspects

by Roshni K

2020年4月7日

Stunning course absolutely loved it. thank you for all the hard work put into this course!

by Panthip B S

2020年4月20日

Great Course! Easy to understand and suitable for a beginner. I enjoy this class a lot!

by Manasa K R

2020年4月6日

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot for all the instructors of the course.

by Jona M P

2020年10月31日

it made a lot of corrections in some of my perception in certain areas of newborn care

by Andrew E

2020年4月4日

Very good and very useful for me

thanks very much for such these topics in that course

by Beatriz C L

2020年8月22日

Very good course, with the extremely necessary information and perfect didacticism.

by Roza N

2021年7月22日

It was really a very educational and instructive course. Thank you for everything.

by Dimitris K

2019年7月31日

Very understandable speakers. Enough informations and many interesting references

by VALERIA C G P

2021年3月27日

very good course, based on evidence, thanks for the instance and the opportunity

by Molly B

2020年7月30日

This course was a really wonderful overview of important parts of newborn care.

by Adrian G

2020年6月21日

Thanks for this chance of learning some basics about care of the newborn baby .

by Jessica T

2020年10月9日

This was a very enjoyable way for me to learn about newborn baby care!